Cosy room in my home near Scottish Event Campus.
Cosy room in my home near Scottish Event Campus.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Un appartement moderne chaleureux et lumineux dans une rue calme, à quelques minutes à pied des services publics de bus et de la station de métro Kinning Park. Parking privé gratuit et stationnement sur rue. La BBC, Hydro et SECC se trouvent à 15 minutes à pied, tout comme le complexe de divertissement Springfield. Les magasins locaux sont à proximité.
translated by Google

A warm and bright modern flat in a quiet street within a minutes walk to public bus services and Kinning Park underground station. Free private parking and on street parking available. The BBC, Hydro and SECC are within 15 minutes walking distance as is the Springfield entertainment complex. Local convenience stores are nearby.

Le logement

If you need to know anything about getting around Glasgow and enjoying its historical, geographical or cultural aspects I'm on hand to advice you.
Well stocked selection of travel books. Relaxing lounge with TV. available after a day out and about. Since this is where I live, all the normal household gadgets and everyday cooking, cleaning and washing facilities/materials are available for your use. There is shelf space and fridge space for food.

Accès des voyageurs

Accès à toutes les zones sauf ma chambre et bien sûr, vous pouvez utiliser toutes les installations de cuisine ... micro, réfrigérateur, etc.
translated by Google

Access to all areas except my room and of course you are welcome to use all the kitchen facilities...micro, fridge etc.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be here to meet you and available during your stay for any help or advice that you may need. I am a well traveled guy and very happy to show you or at least advise you on where to go in and around Glasgow and how to get there.

Autres remarques

Uncooked breakfast available with home made bread, fruit, yoghurts and cereals. Help yourself to tea, coffee and milk anytime. Leave the washing up to me!


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $17 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end $65 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 11:00

- minimal noise please and no dope ...thanks

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - 2 flights
Certains espaces sont partagés - kitchen, sitting room, toilet

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de 伸博
septembre 2017
William is very usually very quiet in his room and sometimes goes out to meet friends. He is a retired teacher and loves traveling. He speaks many languages and is very helpful during my stay.

Profil utilisateur de Stéphane
août 2017
I really enjoyed my stay at William's place. I was really impressed at how much he had travelled and we had nice talks about his trips. The room was really comfortable and had everything I needed. The appartment is situated quite close to the bus station and I had no problem finding it as William gave me precise indication and suggestions as to how I could get there. He offered me to use whatever I could need for the breakfast (bananas, apples, bread, milk etc). There was only a small issue with the Wifi that disconnected from time to time and didn't reconnect unless William rebooted the router. Appart from that minor problem I can only recommend having your stay at William's place !

Profil utilisateur de 双
août 2017
Perfect home in Glasgow! 中国的小伙伴一定不要错过,房东非常可爱,有什么需求都会尽量满足,还会讲中文!
Profil utilisateur de William
Réponse de William :
xiexie ni...It was a pleasure to have the students staying here and enjoying their special trip to Glasgow.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Chiara
août 2017
Being William' guests was goergeous, he is very kind and a great host. The house is quite convenient cause is only ten minutes far from the City centre by subway which is like two minute from the flat. It is clean and well organized, the breakfast was rich with a very tasty homemade bread. As my brother said, Glasgow wouldn't have been so nice without being William's guest.

Profil utilisateur de Philip
août 2017
Williams house is clean and tidy, he is a friendly and helpful host, would definitely recommend staying at his apartment.

Profil utilisateur de Art
août 2017
I really enjoyed staying at Willam's place. He's a delightful and chatty gentleman. He provided everything I needed including delicious home-made bread. Since I was there for work I didn't have much opportunity to hang around and hear more of his tales of life in Glasgow and travel around the world. I would certainly recommend his place to future guests.

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
août 2017
Very welcoming and friendly host. Provides towels and toiletries (I forgot mine!) and the room is spacious and nicely decorated. Very close to the subway into the centre of Glasgow (maps provided on the wall of the guest room!) and also has private parking. Everything you need!

Glasgow, Royaume-UniMembre depuis février 2017
Profil utilisateur de William

Over the years I have done a considerable amount of travel worldwide. Amongst my favourite destinations are ...Alaska, Patagonia, Indonesian Islands, Rwanda, China and many more places far and near. Enjoyed hosting with Airbnb before taking a year's break to travel more. Not fluent but can get by in French, Italian, some basic Bahasa Ind./Melayu and am still in the process of improving my Mandarin Chinese. Having had so many great travel experiences, I enjoy sharing Glasgow and surroundings with visitors to my city. There are many places to see within a short drive.

Langues : Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, Français, Italiano, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires