Living RoomBedroom
Private home away from home!
8 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
8 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our clean, comfortable home awaits you to settle in and make it your own. With a mall, grocery store, gas station and bus stop within a 5 minute walk, you are guaranteed easy access to all Saskatoon has to offer! Our home offers you complete privacy and sole occupancy on the main floor of a lovely space waiting to be your home away from home. Enjoy your stay :)


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $10 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $10 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

41 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Candace
septembre 2017
We have stayed here several times and have continually been very impressed with this Airbnb! It is quiet and clean and has anything that anyone could ever need or want. We will continue to hope that it is available for us every time we come to Saskatoon!!

Profil utilisateur de Nola
septembre 2017
We were very impressed at the level of care and concern for us that Hilary & Egiroh put into their home for our stay. It was clean, comfortable and defiantly 5 star quality. We would recommend it to all to stay there. They are very caring & gracious hosts. The location was perfect for our needs. Sincerely, Nola

Profil utilisateur de Jocelyn
août 2017
This place was even better than the pictures, very modern, quiet, comfortable beds, little added touches and a few stocked items in cupboards were really appreciated. Also the check in and out was quick and efficient with a keyless entry. Also it is just a couple houses down from a mall with a large grocery store so therefore a convenient location. Thanks again for everything!

Profil utilisateur de Yosem
août 2017
Great stay. Really enjoyed Saskatoon. Hilary & Egiroh's place worked wonderfully for our kids as well.

Profil utilisateur de Nicole
août 2017
A sweet, clean spot to stop on our way West. My boys loved the treats and how nicely decorated it was. Easy to find and they conveniently thought of all our possible needs.

Profil utilisateur de Richard
août 2017
This house provides good basic accommodation in Saskatoon for a reasonable price. We appreciated the many personal touches in their home. Hilary and Egiroh were readily available to answer any questions, and the entire process went smoothly. We were able to use their garage for storing bicycles and park our trailer in their large driveway.

Profil utilisateur de 立伟
août 2017
This is a very comfortable and clean house, every detail is very fine decoration, I like this house, convenient location, even if you do not have the car do not have to worry about walking 5 minutes to the shopping center, I like here, thank you dear landlord

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Saskatoon, CanadaMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Hilary & Egiroh

I am a Registered Nurse and International board certified lactation consultant. My passion is educating and caring for new moms and their babies. My fiancé is a neurology resident and an avid reader, always seeking new knowledge. We are warm spirited, genuine people that enjoy traveling and experiencing new places and cultures. Together we reside in Saskatchewan, Canada. We love big cities but appreciate an escape to nature whenever we get the chance with our busy schedules. We have a blended family: our greatest shared joy is Amari, our 3 year old son. He is the sweetest, brightest boy with good manners and a contagious laugh. We also have a cat named Caprii. We are very neat, clean, organized people who love the chance to relax at home, or a home away from home !

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires