Hosts cottageOut the back
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Notre charmante maison italienne est légère et confortable avec beaucoup de place pour 5 pour partager. Espace pour un parking sécurisé hors rue et entouré par la nature, sans maisons voisines et complètement paisible jour et nuit.
translated by Google

Our charming Italian house, is light and comfortable with plenty of room for 5 to share. Space for secure off street parking, and surrounded by nature, without neighbouring homes and completely peaceful day and night.

Le logement

We are surrounded by National Park and close to the lake reserves and popular hiking trails that crisscross the valley and surrounding hills. The birdlife is abundant. Deer can be seen on their early morning forage. Villetta Vallone built post 2nd World War, is set apart from its neighbors in the sleepy village. Proudly facing south towards the sun, in an open space amongst mature forest trees. It is private and quiet, without passing traffic. The grounds are extensive and welcoming. The nights are almost silent, with the call of the nightingale a delight to experience. Remnants of the past world wars surround us, evident in the trenches and caves, now overgrown but silent witness to the past... we are immediately adjacent to the hills adjoining the Slovenian border an easy walk over the hill to the town of Nova Vas.
If you are not looking for the walks, then a short drive in any direction will reward you with many interesting places to visit. Alternatively chill out, under the shade of the walnut trees, or on the sunny terrace with a glass in hand.

Accès des voyageurs

Profitez de la maison entière. Vous disposez de 85 m2 sur 5 pièces pour vous détendre. Il y a 2 chambres doubles principales et une 3ème chambre simple, ainsi que le salon, la salle à manger, la cuisine, l'utilité et la salle de bains. La maison est sur son propre bloc clôturé, entouré d'arbres matures et sombres et de sous-bois naturellement croissants. Récemment rénové, l'intérieur est décoré dans un style champêtre, lumineux, propre, aéré et confortable. L'extérieur est spacieux avec beaucoup de place pour se déplacer. La cour de gravier permet à votre voiture de se garer en toute sécurité à l'entrée. C'est un bâtiment au rez-de-chaussée, donc il n'y a pas de marches ou d'escaliers pour combattre vos bagages.
translated by Google

Enjoy the whole house. You have 85 m2 over 5 rooms to relax in. There are 2 main double bedrooms and a 3rd single room, as well as the sitting room, dining room, kitchen, utility and bathroom. The house is on its own fenced block, surrounded by shady mature trees and naturally growing undergrowth. Recently renovated, the interior is decorated in country style, bright, clean, airy and comfortable. The outdoors is spacious with lots of room to move. The gravelled courtyard provides space for your car to park securely at the entrance. It is a ground level building, so there are no steps or staircases to battle with your luggage.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

En tant qu'hôtes, nous serons proches dans notre logement séparé à seulement 50 m. Nous respectons votre vie privée, mais nous vous ferons un plaisir de vous aider avec n'importe quoi, de suggérer des endroits à visiter et des choses à faire. Heureux de s'asseoir et de discuter d'un verre de vin.
translated by Google

As hosts, we will be close by in our own separate accommodation just 50 m away. We respect your privacy, but will be happy to help you with anything, and suggest places to visit and things to do. Happy to sit and chat over a glass of wine.

Autres remarques

Summer is pretty laid back. The locals gravitate to the nearby beaches and coastlines. Many businesses close and take a break. Its school holiday time for the kids from end of June to mid September. A huge 3 months of fun. The days are long and can be hot, with temperature at 30 - 40 degrees celcius, through until the end of September. October is very colourful with stable weather changing slowly to winter.
The months November - April are quite cold, with falls of snow and icy days and nights. We do not host during these months, and spend our time in the Australian sunshine.
Spring months of May and June are blooming wonderful, new life and full of floral scents and busy bees, are quickly followed by the summer period July, August and September, which offer lazy breakfasts in the garden, sightseeing and days at the beach. Autumn, beautiful, comfortable mild weather, just magical with displays of gold and red foliage, and because it is harvest time, there is an abundance of food and wine sampling opportunities. For those in search of the nightlife, there is an outdoor coastal discotheque /club in nearby Sistiana Mare just 8 minutes away, and a walk through the new residential complex of Portopicollo is very rewarding. For dining there are excellent places just 1-3 kms nearby that we can recommend. The city of Gorizia is 10 minutes away. The children will love a visit to the Castello di Gorizia, or a trip to Grado or Sabbiadoro 20 mins away on the lagoon area between Venice and Monfalcone, for a swim at the beach. Trieste is beautiful at all times. It is just 30 minutes on the scenic coastal road and should not be missed.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lits : 4
Arrivée : 16:00 - 21:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Clés remises par l'hôte

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $30 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $40 CAD
Caution $202 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end $126 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Chambre 3
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 21:00

Quiet hours 11pm til 8 am
Smoking outdoors only.
Parking inside the courtyard only.
Please conserve power and water and use recycle bins provided.
Shoe free on timber floors.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Franziska
août 2017
Fran und Bruno waren die perfekten Gastgeber. Herzlich und offen, Wein wartete im Kühlschrank und wir gingen gleich am ersten Abend zusammen essen. Führten interessante Gespräche über Italien und die Heimat der beiden, Australien. Gleichzeitig so rücksichtsvoll und diskret, dass wir so viel Privatsphäre hatten, wie wir uns für einen entspannten Urlaub gewünscht haben. Das Haus ist zauberhaft eingerichtet und so nah an einem atemberaubend schönen Naturschutzgebiet, dass wir zu Fuß gehen konnten. Das kleine Dorf Bonetti liegt in der Nähe der slowenischen Grenze - auch das Nachbarland ist durchaus eine Reise wert. Wer zum Stand nach Sistiana oder Duino möchte, kann ein Auto gut gebrauchen. Dann geht es aber wirklich schnell. Die beiden waren hilfsbereit und für jede Frage zur Stelle. Alles war sauber, gleichzeitig aber entspannt. Sehr empfehlenswert. Sollten wir es schaffen, werden wir auf jeden Fall wiederkommen.

Profil utilisateur de Jana
août 2017
Fran and Bruno are such a special people. They helped us with all our needs and also with specific wishes . Their place was perfectly neat and clean. Kitchen was fully equipted. The house is perfectly situated - living room in the middle, and tree bedrooms each entry from it. Kitchen and big dinning room. The location suits for those, who are looking for quiet, spacious place with any disturbtion of neigbours. We were deeply touched with the beauty of nature arround. But most of all the personality of Fran and Bruno and their unusual hospitality touched our hearts! We hopefully come again next year! ❤️❤️❤️

Profil utilisateur de Manfred
août 2017
Sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Gastgeber (Fran u. Bruno). Da wir sehr spät ankamen, fanden wir z.Bsp: im Kühlschrank ein Jause vor. Super ruhig (mitten im Wald) u. sicher gelegen. Super Ausgangspunkt, um zw. Grado u. Novigrat die Küste zu erkunden (Voraussetzung - eigenes Auto). Sieht besser aus, als auf den Fotos. Sehr zu empfehlen.

Profil utilisateur de Sophie
juillet 2017
Everything was perfect! We told very late that we were arriving and it was just amazing! Fran and Bruno are so friendly . They also proposed us a nice restaurant and we spend the evening with them, so great! Really hope to come back.... THANKS

Profil utilisateur de Holly
juillet 2017
Lovely house, spacious rooms, nice garden and really friendly considerate hosts.

Membre depuis février 2017
Profil utilisateur de Fran
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires