Home away from home!!Rest up in this big cozy bedroom with adjoining private bathroom. You'll find plenty of hanging and folded clothing storage to keep your belongings neat.
Entire upstairs near the best Fayetteville offers!

Chambre privée

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Close to downtown arts & entertainment, the University of Arkansas, our region's largest and oldest farmers' market, microbreweries, and access to the extensive trail system...with the benefits of a quiet, well-treed, established neighborhood (think a family of deer or the occasional fox in the yard!) Our spacious home is nicely decorated, comfortable and the upstairs would be all yours. There is plenty of space for a roll-away bed if needed. If you love to cook or grill outside--let's talk. :)

Le logement

Our home is in a quiet, older neighborhood located very close to all the action Fayetteville offers. There's lots of room for you to spread out, relax and kick up your feet. Get cozy inside or enjoy our patio, pavilion and deck to soak up sun, stars and lots of fresh air. If you're coming to the area with a bicycle, motorcycle or kayak/canoe, let us know and we'll see that you have secure space to keep it safe in our large garage.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will enjoy the privacy of our full second floor, WiFi, cable television, plenty of clothing storage and a very comfortable bed. The downstairs kitchen in our common area is available to you upon request. We keep a stocked coffee and tea station upstairs near the bedroom so you can grab a cup in privacy without having to come to the kitchen. Don't be surprised to find some other little treats for your consumption, as well!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are very active empty-nesters who reside in the home and will offer you complete privacy if that is your preference. If you would like our recommendations for what to see and do, we LOVE sharing our passion for and knowledge of the area.
One of us is an area native and the other of us is new to Arkansas, so we can give you great historical perspective about this booming part of the country, while also share initial impressions a newcomer would appreciate about getting the most out of your stay.

Autres remarques

We are very knowledgeable about all the amenities the Northwest Arkansas region has to offer, as well as consider ourselves foodies. If you want to know where to go, what to do, or the best options for great eats and drinks, please let us help!


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 lit simple
Chambre 2
1 lit double

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 15:00 - 22:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Arrivée autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $13 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $13 CAD
Caution $127 CAD
Tarif week-end $108 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00

We appreciate things fairly quiet after 10:30 p.m. during the work week. No smoking or pets (we do have a cat that just wouldn't understand.) Enjoy our well-appointed kitchen or grill if cooking is your thing, but let us know ahead of time, please.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

26 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Dan
septembre 2017
Kelly and Scott continue to host one of the most exceptional Airbnb experiences we've enjoyed. Their home is wonderful...well furnished and always clean...and their hospitality is just unmatched. It's just always a great time when you feel like you're "staying with good friends".

Profil utilisateur de Ken
août 2017
This home is a a very comfortable space a few minutes from the university.

Profil utilisateur de Grant
août 2017
Excellent Airbnb!

Profil utilisateur de Brooke
août 2017
Kelly's place is a dream! Kelly and Scott are delightful hosts who depending on your mood and/or need will give you plenty of space and privacy or charm you with engaging conversation on their inviting deck. Their lovely home is nestled on a small hill in a beautifully wooded neighborhood centrally located, so you can get almost anywhere in town in a a matter of minutes. You will have the entire upstairs retreat to yourself. It is decorated in a tastefully, eclectic style with comfortable and cozy, upscale furnishings and linens which includes a large living area - appointed with everything from a coffee bar to board games and a big screen TV, two inviting, good-sized bedrooms, and an updated bathroom. My family and I love staying here and plan to return many times over.

Profil utilisateur de Doug
août 2017
Beds were comfortable. The living room area was great. Amazing big screen tv. We checked in late and left early so we did not get to enjoy their home as much as I would have liked. Would definitely stay with Kelly again.

Profil utilisateur de Dan
août 2017
Kelly and Scott have a lovely home and are fantastic host!

Profil utilisateur de Amy
juillet 2017
We enjoyed staying with Scott and Kelly. They have a wonderful home that was very clean and comfortable . We had everything we needed and enjoyed visiting with Kelly and Scott out on the deck. We look forward to staying with them again when we are back in AR!

Fayetteville, Arkansas, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de KellyKelly est un Superhost.

I'm a lifelong resident of Northwest Arkansas, and love calling Fayetteville home. My husband, Scott, and I are empty-nesters and we have a very active social life as well as enjoy taking in the natural outdoor beauty of our region. I absolutely love traveling, both in the U.S. and abroad. We both enjoy cooking for and hosting friends at frequent gatherings, we love the performing arts, and Scott can play just about any instrument with strings. When we Airbnb host, we enjoy sharing recommendations that will make travelers feel like locals--it is our goal to have our guests feel completely at home and come back to stay with us again.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires