Your bathroom - note that there is now a large mirror as well :)Your private bathroom!
Modern Townhouse w/ Private Bathroom close to CBD!
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This beautiful, modern townhouse is our pride and joy! Here you will have your own airy and bright bedroom which can easily be made cozy and dark by pulling the blackout blinds, and a luxurious private bathroom directly beside the bedroom. The wifi is fast, free, and unlimited. Downstairs in the common living area we have a new kitchen, a massive deck that gets beautiful late sun, and couches. We are happy to provide a complimentary continental brekkie + conversation + travel tips.

Accès des voyageurs

The price to rent the room includes:

- modern Queen-sized room with private bathroom featuring under tile heating
- unlimited high speed WiFi
- shared use of the massive deck
- use of the fully equipped kitchen to store your food and prepare meals
- shared living space with big comfy couch and big screen TV/ netflix
- washing machine & dryer for your laundry with washing powder
- Towels and Shower Gel
- Tea (proper english tea!)/coffee/ herbal tea available for you to use in the kitchen
- A light continental breakfast (cereal/ milk/ toast)

PARKING: Note that parking is free on the street.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You will be sharing the apartment with myself and Simon! You're welcome to come and go as suits you. We're really easygoing, so whatever works for you will work for us.

Simon and I are working professionals so during the week we'll be out all day, and we'll be in and out after work and on the weekends. We're always keen to give people recommendations of where to eat/ what to see, because we love eating and we are pretty passionate about Christchurch.

We've both traveled extensively and lived abroad, as well as having driven around most of NZ in a campervan so we love to hear about other people's travels too!

Autres remarques

Standard check in is after 2pm and check out is by 12noon on the day of departure.

That said - we are well aware that often flights arrive and depart at inconvenient times, so check in/ out times can normally be flexible according to your travel plans if arrangements are made ahead of time with us and we can accommodate you!

Feel free to drop us a line and we'll get back to you quickly :)

Please note that our old listing is no longer active as we have moved. Please also note that we have another listing for this flat as an entire flat for dates where we are away.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $9 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 17%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Fiche de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 36 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Christchurch, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de LindsayLindsay est un Superhost.

Hello!

My name is Lindsay and I'm a Canadian who has been based in NZ for the last 5 years. My kiwi partner Simon and I both work in the building industry.

A little about me - some things that I love are reading, hiking, food, petting other people's dogs, adventures, and taking pictures. A little about Simon - he plays cricket, likes motorsport and sailing, and works as an architectural designer. We both love traveling and meeting new people.

New Zealand is one of the most beautiful countries in the world (biased much?) and there are so many different things to do and see here, so let me know if you're looking for any suggestions!

Hope to meet you soon :)

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires