PRECIOSO ÁTICO EN EL CENTRO DE LA CIUDAD
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Ático super luminoso situado en el centro de la ciudad, consta de una habitación de matrimonio con salida directa a la terraza, salón comedor con cocina office totalmente equipada y baño. El Sofá se hace cama. Amplia terraza con vistas a las Torres de Quart. Aire acondicionado. wi-fi. Sexto piso. Ideal para 3 pns.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $23 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $45 CAD
Caution $227 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

- Se puede fumar en la terraza


Cancellations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Anthony
septembre 2017
The flat is located close to the west city gate and therefore has easy walking access to the old town. The location is secure and the room is quiet. We had the windows/doors open some nights for the cooler air, but there was some noise (probably due to the Tomatina festival that was on at the same time). Cristina was super quick to respond to any questions. The flat is simple and clean with a small food outlet nearby. It was super easy to hop on the town bikes (Valenbisi) and access the nearby cycling routes along the old river to get to all the major attractions. (e.g. Arts and Science, Aquarium, etc).

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
août 2017
Nice apartment close to Old town. Metro about 15 minutes walk. Great to have air conditioning and a lovely outdoor eating area. When we had an electrical issue in the apartment, she responded quickly and helped resolve immediately. Can recommend this place and a stay in Valencia.

Profil utilisateur de Claudia
août 2017
Super Unterkunft für 2! Drittes Bett eher für ein Kind geeignet. Grosse Terrasse, Fahrstuhl, super Lage. Relativ ruhig. Man fühlt sich in der Wohnung und in unmittelbarer Umgebung sicher. August 2017, Claudia

Profil utilisateur de Martin
août 2017
Nicely decorated apartment with a large balcony and a view. The photos give a good impression. Perfect location: quiet and central, 10 minutes from metro station, next to the botanical garden. Several supermarkets and restaurants in short walking distance. Depending on the temparature, the large table on the balcony is great for breakfast, lunch, or dinner. I encountered the apartment to be clean and in perfect conditions. The wifi is very fast, the bathroom is modern. The communication with Cristina worked very well. To sum up, a great place to explore Valencia.

Profil utilisateur de Mattia Mario
juillet 2017
Beautiful apartment in the central area and not far from the public transport. Beautiful and furnished with great taste. The internal if the appartment is all new. A wonderful and very big terrace that has a fantastic view on one of Valencia's towers. Equipped with all the comforts and very spacious. Perfect air conditioningand fast Wi-Fi. Even low price! Cristina also waited until midnight for check-in without even asking for a penalty. Wonderful and highly recommended. I hope to come back very soon and will definitely stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Marie
juillet 2017
Christinas Unterkunft ist viel schöner als auf den Bildern, besonders der Balkon hat uns sehr gefallen und die Lage ist super.

Profil utilisateur de JohnJohn est un Superhost.
juillet 2017
Fantastic apartment. All good, would like to return

Cet hôte a 52 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Valence, EspagneMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Cristina

Soy una persona bastante inquieta ,me encanta viajar sobre todo por Asia y Sudamérica.Mis lugares preferidos:Thailandia y México.
Me gusta ir al cine,al teatro y la bicicleta,tanto que he hecho dos veces el camino de Santiago:el portugués y el francés.
Disfruto con los amigos saliendo de tapas, cañitas y comiendo un buen arroz de la terreta .

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires