2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Hi, our home is on a 10 acre block in semi rural Waitakere Auckland. If you love nature & wish to explore the native bush of the Waitakeres we are close to Bethells beach, Fairy Falls & we are situated next to Goldie Bush walkway on Horsman Road, of which you can walk down to Mokoroa Falls, about a 35min walk one way, for the more adventurous you can walk all the way to Constable Road in Muriwai which is about a 3hr walk one way.

Le logement

You will have your own room just off our lounge & a shared bathroom. The bedroom has it's own TV & a DVD player on request, we have quite a large library of movies of which you are welcome to use during your stay.

Accès des voyageurs

We have a separate games room/bar, which you are welcome to use to play pool or have a game of darts.
You are welcome to use the kitchen for your main meal by arrangement, we are very flexible. We will provide a simple breakfast in the morning for you to help yourself(as we may not be here), cereal, toast tea, coffee & fresh free range eggs if available.
We have an out door pizza oven that can be used (by arrangement & additional cost) it takes a minimum of 6hrs to prepare, so will need 2 days notice but is a lovely experience.
You may also have use of our Bar.B.Q
Swanson has the closest supermarket -Fresh Choice & petrol stations & is about a 15min drive away.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are very happy to socialise with our guest if we are around or if you prefer your own space & privacy we are happy with that as well :)
Anything we can help with we will, just please ask.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $14 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 19:00
Départ avant 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

- We are on tank water & septic tank so respect with water is appreciated :)
- Shoes off outside is also appreciated


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Elvis
avril 2017
Truly kiwi experience with passionate hosts. Amazing for city dwellers like us, being able to feed the farm animals, riding quad bike and operating a digger. Informative hosts as well, suggesting different places to visit nearby. Lovely dinner as well!
Profil utilisateur de Angela
Réponse de Angela :
Thank you Elvis, it was lovely meeting you both & we were pleased to help Marco tick 'operating a digger' off his bucket list :)
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jean-Marie
avril 2017
I have been only, 3 night in this familly, but it was very nice. Angela, Aron and their son, were with me, very friendly. They make me discover, a little bit, the life in a farm and different places, around, very interesting. My bedroom was very clean, quiet and confortable. Idem for the bathroom and toilet and Angela, always at your So I recommand this familly for more than 3 days, if possible, just to appreciate completely the life with them. And tank you very much. Jean-marie from France
Profil utilisateur de Angela
Réponse de Angela :
Thank you Jean-marie :) we thoroughly enjoyed your time with us. You were a wonderful guest, all the best for the future. Aaron, Angela & Darrian
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Petra
mars 2017
It was GREAT! Quiet place in the bush and farm. Angel and Aaron are really nice people. They have really lovely house with amazing views, room has everything you need, clean and tidy. Angela prepare for us really tasty breakfast with her home eggs...and we spend an evening in their private bar playing billiard and drinking a beer. Highly recommend! :)
Profil utilisateur de Angela
Réponse de Angela :
Thank you very much Petra, we had a lovely time with you & Peter. You were the ideal guests! Hope the rest of your holiday went well & you didn't get too wet :)
mars 2017

Auckland, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis mars 2017
Profil utilisateur de Angela

Le quartier

Logements similaires