12 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
12 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
12 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our beautiful home is set on 11 acres with glasshouse mountain views just ten mintues from Woodford Township. Less than an hour drive from Brisbane or the Sunshine Coast.

Our home is wheelchair accessible, complete with floor & ceiling hoists available.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
1 lit double
Chambre 4
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 lit queen size, 1 lit double, 2 lits simples

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $15 CAD / nuit après 5 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Happy to negotiate events with more people just ask! The max I can sleep and provide linen is 15.
Leave our home how you found it and enjoy your stay!!

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s) et other pet(s) live in the house

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum.
À partir du 27 décembre 2017 - 2 janvier 2018, la durée minimum de séjour est de 5 nuits.

19 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Donna
septembre 2017
Our two families really enjoyed our stay at the house in the hill. The kids were in heaven which made it enjoyable for everyone.

Profil utilisateur de Jae Eun
août 2017
It has a great view. Kids loved feeding a turtle and observing chickens. I want to make another visit.

Profil utilisateur de Lyla
août 2017
Dani was an absolute delight to deal with, the house was so cute and love all the quirky touches. It was great not to have to worry about taking sheets, towels, blankets, coffee, milk etc as everything was provided. The place was clean, wonderfully peaceful and just felt like home. Thanks again Dani for having us for the weekend! xx

Profil utilisateur de Renee
août 2017
Dani and her family have made a beautiful home for their guests at the "House on the Hill". Dani has really thought of every little detail to make our trip special & comfortable and was so welcoming & helpful. Some added surprises were the fridge out near the BBQ, heaps of firewood to keep a great fire going, a treehouse for the kids, the wonderful view from the verandas, and the fantastic amount of space in the house to relax. The kids loved visiting the chickens and looking for eggs every morning feeding their gorgeous turtle, roasting marshmallows by the fire, and exploring the property on some lovely walks. The home is a great space to bring the family and friends with 4 huge bedrooms and a few different living areas. We loved every minute of our stay. Many thanks to Dani, Zac, Bailey and Charlie for a wonderful holiday.

Profil utilisateur de Sandra
juillet 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Dani's home and the kids had an awesome time exploring, running around, spending time with the chickens, feeding the turtle, climbing the tree house and generally being out and about! The house was clean, the beds wonderfully comfortable and by providing all the breakfasts, tea, coffee, condiments etc. it made it so much easier for us to pack and enjoy a short break away! The views are beautiful, the house nice and comfortable and Dani is a great host. We will definitely be back!!

Profil utilisateur de Sara
juillet 2017
Dani’s place was beautiful and exactly as described. We were a group of girls that went up for a girls weekend and absolutely loved it, we have all decided we definitely want to go back. The house was comfy with plenty of room for all 7 of us. With the fire pit out the back for those cold nights and the massive yard for relaxing in the sun during the day we had a great weekend away and all still wish we were there. Dani was very responsive to all queries and easy to talk to we even were able to have a later check out which enable us to have a much needed sleep in. Thank you so much for letting us stay at your place Dani we had an awesome time and everyone loved Soup!

Profil utilisateur de Sharon
juillet 2017
Everything about our stay at House on the Hill was fantastic!!! Dani answered anything we asked down to the smallest detail. The house was clean, offered everything we needed for a group of 10 and the special touches Dani put into our stay was lovely. The scenery was exceptional, with lots of space, but close to shops and cafes. We cannot thank Dani enough and we will definitely be returning in the near future Thank you again Dani

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Queensland, AustralieMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de DaniDani est un Superhost.

Hi I'm Dani, my partner Zac and I are a little rural living couple with two kids. We love hobby farming different animals and projects around our block and started AirBnB ing our property to share our home with the outside world. We love our home and each other and are so keen for others to experience what we've created!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires