King bedroom with ensuite bathroom, seating areaLiving room/ dining room, join us for a coffee/ tea
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our spacious 2nd floor bedroom is quiet, sunny and has plenty of lights. The king bed sleeps two. Another memory foam mattress sleeps one. A nice sitting corner is for you to enjoy a book and a coffee. The clean ensuite bathroom and walk-in closet will meet your needs, whether you are on school tour, business trip, or visiting family. wifi & local maps are in the green folder next to your bed. Our house is 68-72F year around. If it's too warm or too cold for you, we will adjust it right away.

Le logement

Our cottage charm home is in a safe and greenery neighborhood, 5' drive to UNC and 30' to Durham, perfectly for visitors to Chapel Hill and Triangle Area. It was constructed with care for builder's own family. Room features one king bed, one folding memory foam bed, ensuite bath, closet, ceiling fans. Guest has ensuite bathroom, quiet sitting corner, free parking, access to kitchen facilities burner, microwave, refrigerator. Enjoy free coffee and tea, free wifi service, and complimentary bottled water upon request.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to the amenities below:
- clean, 100% cotton bedding and towels
-walk-in closet& hangers
- iron and ironing board
-wi-if and computer access
-a/c& heat
-Entire kitchen, family room, living room
-complimentary freshly grounded coffee and tea
-complimentary maps
-complimentary bottled water
-garage and off-street parking

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will answer your inquiries promptly. If there's anything I can do to make your stay more comfortable please let me know. I appreciate efficient communications, even text me fairly late. I would be feeling miserable if I didn't get to hear your feedback during your stay, only found out on your review afterwards.
We love to meet people and have nice chat. We also respect you if you prefer to be left alone.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 16:00 - 23:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Some pet(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $32 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $24 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 23:00

Proper language as host has young kids
Keep voice level reasonable and no party. Please leave the room tidy, and try to clean the kitchen after use. Quiet time: 10:00pm- 6:30am. Please only booking for yourself, if you book for other guest please contact me first.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

24 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de John
septembre 2017
They seem like a neat family. Very nice home. The design seemed nice but kind of traditional and boring. Good location, good with checkin - the bathroom has one of those awesome heat lamps.

Profil utilisateur de Loveleen
septembre 2017
We were unable to travel because of illness. Marci was very understanding and we look forward to staying with them in the near future!

Profil utilisateur de Joseph
septembre 2017
Marci and Max's home was perfect for our stay. Their home was beautiful and very comfortable. They also had fantastic communication and made accommodations to make our stay great!

Profil utilisateur de Bryan
août 2017
Marci and Max are delightful hosts. There home is welcoming and beautiful .

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
août 2017
It is great place to stay. Quiet, great neightbors, great host, very nice location to UNC, and so on. Definately recommend. I will go back to there again.

Profil utilisateur de Val
août 2017
Just what I needed. Comfy and central.

Profil utilisateur de Wendy
août 2017
Lovely, quiet home with two cute rabbits and worldly hosts. We felt welcome as we toured local colleges. Would definitely recommend.

Cet hôte a 36 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Chapel Hill, Caroline du Nord, États-UnisMembre depuis février 2017
Profil utilisateur de Marci & MaxMarci & Max est un Superhost.

About us. Hello, Nihao, Hola, we are the Clarks, an American and Chinese mix family with passion to meet people from all cultures. We worked and traveled in 35 countries, we love food of all cuisines. My favorite is Thai food. I love traveling and am fascinated with Mid East culture. In Jordan, I was proposed while riding on a camel at red rose Petra, by a local Bedouin, was absolutely crazy...
The book I read three times, and still read on and off, is " Why men don't listen and women can't read map".LOL...

The neighborhood. Our house is in the scenic tranquil neighborhood of South bridge. It's 5' drive to UNC campus and the Botanical garden, 30' to RDU airport, Duke University and downtown Durham. You can walk about 20' to Southern Village, which features free bus, movie theater, restaurants, coop grocery store, clinics, bank, tennis court. We will be happy to share our favorite restaurants and points of interests with you. Maps and brochures are available in your room too.

We provide. Clean room, pure cotton beddings, quality towels, lamps, wifi, chargers, working desk, hot water and ice.

It takes me almost two hours to prepare a room, so I am not in a rush to forget things. Even when I have back to back bookings I always make sure everything is there in the room. I don't want to miss any spot when vacuuming, just think what I would expect walking in a guest room; I use detergent plus Landry disinfectant for guest Landry. Also try my best to soften them up ( the towels don't get soft easily after several use). One can not possibly meet requests of all. I always appreciate if you can let me know what else I can provide for you:)

My six years old daughter is super active. She loves sports and history channel:) She speaks English, Chinese and learning Spanish and French at the moment. She would love to chat with you and be a good local guide for you.

Come to meet the Clarks, we are waiting for you in beautiful Chapel Hill.






Langues : English, Español, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires