The bedroom
Two Double Bedrooms in Castlefield, Manchester

Chambre privée

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Spacious 1st floor apartment with two private double rooms available at any time. The location is next to Deansgate train station and is very central to Manchester with only a five minute walk into the centre, the night life and the local shops/supermarket.

Le logement

The guests are welcome to use anything they like in both the private rooms and the shared areas. You will be given fresh bedding/towels and shown where everything is.

Accès des voyageurs

The guests are welcome to use and accommodate the shared areas, basically everywhere apart from my own bedroom. The chances are that I will probably be away when the room has a booking but I will let you know in advance. You will access to use the TV, PC and also the WiFi if you wish to connect your devices.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I can tailor this to how you like. As stated, I will more than likely be away when the rooms are taken. I will however probably just be popping by. I am approachable and friendly and I expect guests to be the same. :)

Autres remarques

One thing that I should mention is that I have two small chihuahua's. Unlike most chihuahua's, they are pleasant and friendly and are trained. They usually stay at home in their cage but they are no trouble at all.

If you are looking to book through Monday to Friday, I will be at work and and will not finish till 5pm. Checking-in on these days will need to be done before 10AM or after 5PM. However if you let me know in advance I can work round this and arrange it. Sometimes I work from home so it is not too much trouble if you need to check-in midday for instance.

Just for clarity; although the Ad lists two double rooms, the second room is only available if your booking reservations includes 3 guests or more.

Also, there is parking nearby in a public car park.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : Flexibles
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 17 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 50 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé, 1 matelas au sol

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

- Be quiet when entering in the early hours

- Remove shoes at the door when in the apartment

- Please do not touch the computer in the first private room as it is expensive and used for work.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

24 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de 재욱
août 2017
좋은 위치 좋은집 좋은 호스트 좋은 강아지 완벽한 숙소였다 방도 크고 냄새도 좋았다 롤리와 챨리는 너무 사랑 스러웠다

Profil utilisateur de Jack
août 2017
Great place in a great location. Very close to Deansgate. Dogs were cute too.

Profil utilisateur de Eilidh
juillet 2017
Central. Lovely. Very quiet and very comfy bed

Profil utilisateur de Jordan
juillet 2017
Aaron's place is just perfect. It is located in the center. My friend and I take any transports, just walking. The place is very clean. Lola and Charly (the dogs) are friendly. I recommand a lot this place.

Profil utilisateur de Freddy
juillet 2017
Hi Aaron, it has been pleasant to know you. My days in Manchester will be unforgettable thanks to you too. I hope to see you one more time. I would recommend him to anybody. Bye to your sweetie babies chiwawas Lola and Charlie.

Profil utilisateur de Lee
juillet 2017
Great host, great location, great room - thoroughly recommend

Profil utilisateur de Tim
juillet 2017
Aaron keeps a very nice and clean home. Location is easy to get to and within walking distance of the city and shops.

Manchester, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2017
Profil utilisateur de Aaron

I am a confident, polite and curteous professional. I am 30 years of age, single and have two small dogs. My interests and hobbies include learning new things, computing, bike riding, driving and flying!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires