Living roomDining room and kitchen
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Modern decor, comfortable on a secluded back section with lovely garden view. Very close to town centre so all amenities (shops, cinema, etc.), including a number of good restaurants, are within walking distance. Off street parking just in front of house.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit double

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $19 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

- Quiet after 10 pm. Please remove shoes. Absolutely no drugs. Moderate drinking only. Please clean your own dishes. Dishwasher available.


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 1 nuit.

14 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Wendy
septembre 2017
We stayed for just one night at this Air BnB. Very easy to arrange and sort out arrival times. The kitchen is very well equipped. Comfortable accommodation, easy walking distance to town. We liked it so much, I've already booked the next stay there!

Profil utilisateur de Kirsten
septembre 2017
Thanks for a great stay. The place was lovely and warm, well equipped, and in a great location. We really appreciated all the baby gear being left out for us - totally unexpected but very appreciated. We will be back!
Profil utilisateur de Carolie
Réponse de Carolie :
Thanks for your suggestions! Yes we must make that folder you mentioned. We are in the process of writing something up, but keep putting it on the back-burner. By the way, you went far beyond expectations as to cleaning up and dealing with the sheets etc., so thank-you. We were quickly planting a few raspberry canes that had been given us some time before and tried to do it while you were away - that's my fault (Howard) - so sorry about that. If only we had started a few minutes earlier you wouldn't have experienced the shock - as the whole job took less than ten minutes. Again many apologies. I posted your onesie today so it should be with you soon. Regards Howard and Carolie
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Shelley
septembre 2017
Great stay, nice & cosy, very close to town, all you need

Profil utilisateur de Hanna
août 2017
I definitely recommend staying at Carolie's. It is incredibly clean and well stocked with everything you could need. When we arrived the heat pump had been turned on so it was lovely and warm. There was milk in the fridge and toiletries provided in the bathroom. The beds are incredibly comfortable! A really nice place to stay, couldn't recommend enough.

Profil utilisateur de Anthony(Tony)
juillet 2017
Caroline's Place gave us all that we needed. The 2 bedroom cottage was very warm(in the middle of winter) and cosy with a great layout. The kitchen had all that was needed and was well set out. Not only was the bathroom large and more than adequate but there was plenty of hot water( essential in winter). The bed was very comfortable and bed linen,donnas and pillows were great.Communication with Carolie was first rate. If staying in Ashburton be sure to book.
Profil utilisateur de Carolie
Réponse de Carolie :
Thanks Tony! Hope your travels back home went well; and next time you come we hope to put on better weather for you!
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Bruce
juillet 2017
If you want a good base to go skiing from yet still have other options if the weather turns sour then I recommend Caroline's place

Profil utilisateur de Troy
juillet 2017
Carolie's house was ideal for us we stayed only 2 nights as it is close to the town and shops and also only a couple of blocks from my daughters house. It is comfortable and self contained with a good washing machine which we needed. Thank you for being great hosts.

Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis mars 2017
Profil utilisateur de Carolie
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires