Sandy runs the houseDrone View
PERFECT / Low Price! / Quiet / Yellow Lab BONUS!
Hôte : Ryne
Ryne est l'hôte.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Ask about MASTER BEDROOM UPGRADE if avail! Nice little 4 bedroom home not being used as much with kid & owner both off at college working on degrees. One full time tenant helping others with a great experience when they need a nice place to stay. It is not a resort /very lived-in feel and look. Sandy, the yellow lab and most senior tenant, will most likely be sleeping on the couch until she comes over to let you pet her! Very loving; and she sets the rules! 2 small bedrooms and 1 master bedroom.

Le logement

It's a lived in home... kitchen will look like it is being used, TV will be on, people will be around. Feel free to enjoy the family atmosphere and use the kitchen, dining, and living rooms.

Accès des voyageurs

My place is close to Easy/quick street access to Cape, Fort Myers, Pine Island, great views, the beach. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and furry friends (pets).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Its up to you if you want to say hi to us... other guests... or lock yourself in the room for some peace and quiet!

Autres remarques

There is a Yellow Lab... she's old and very loving... she comes with dog hair, so don't be surprised to see some around the house or on your clothes!!!


Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage $12 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end $33 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Espaces communs
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 17:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 11:00

- Yellow Lab on premises... SHE makes the rules, follow and obey!
- OUTSIDE smoking only!!!!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

18 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Wayne
octobre 2017
Repeat guest. Always a nice stay!

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
octobre 2017
Second time staying here and it was just as great as the first! Convenient location and perfect while I was here for training at work. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a quiet place to sleep and shower while passing through town. Great hosts and friendly dog

Profil utilisateur de Wayne
octobre 2017
A pleasure as always!

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
octobre 2017
Ryne's place was great! Nice quiet neighborhood with everything you need within a 5-10min drive and a sweet laid back lab to welcome you back every time you return. Ryne and his brother were great hosts and are/were there for anything you need. Would definitely recommend Ryne's place to anyone that needs a nice warm bed and shower while they're staying in the area.

Profil utilisateur de Wayne
octobre 2017
I use Ryne's place when I'm traveling for work. Always a pleasure!

Profil utilisateur de Wayne
septembre 2017
Great price, great communication, great people! Make sure you say hi to Sandy! Will book again.

Profil utilisateur de Alexis
juillet 2017
You get what you pay for! Nice family with a nice dog. At home, lived in feel. I was plenty happy with my stay! Will probably stay there again :)

Winter Garden, Floride, États-UnisMembre depuis décembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Ryne

Finishing up dissertation for PhD in Industrial Engineering. In Orlando a lot, so decided to let others enjoy a nice stay in Cape Coral. I am both a guest and a host, so I truly make the most of AirB&B!

My brother is a full time resident of the home and will do everything to make your stay enjoyable and convenient. If you have any questions, just ASK!

Sandy runs the house... from her corner of the couch. Pet her and you have a friend for life!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires