Private bedroom with door lock, closet for hanging clothes. plenty room for closet/storage . Hangers provided.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This newly renovated & clean apartment is located among the best residential neighborhood in Queens( Bayside).
20mins driving from JFK Airport & to Manhattan by LIRR train.
10mins away from LaGuardia, Citifield Shea Stadium, US Open Arthur Ashe Stadium...
The apt has 2 Bedrooms with 1 Queens size bed, 1 double bed, 1 futon bed and a clean small bathroom. (Please note the second Bedroom has no door, only curtains for privacy)
Idea place for couples, business travelers, and families w kids

Le logement

- Lower level apartment with private entrance.
- Kitchen has a fridge, microwave, toaster, electric water boiler, water purifier, Rice Cook, single induction cook-top, cookwares & utensils. A small kitchen, not ideal for a large meal, but perfect for warming up food and preparing light meals.
- Complimentary coffee, tea, cream & sugar and basic food supplies needed for breakfast.
- The porch in front of the house is used by family who live upstair and not for shared.
- Easy to find parking around the neighborhood & it's free.
- Clean pillows, blankets & fresh towels will be provided for each registered guest.
- The bathroom is small and private.
- Access to Boiler Room is not allowed.

Accès des voyageurs

Keypad passcodes ( please read House Manual for passcodes & self check-in instructions)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If you need help, please ask! If you have any problems, let me know so I can address them during your stay.

I speak English and Vietnamese.

Autres remarques

This apartment is located in the lower level of a private home. Due to the nature of the home, you may be able to hear footsteps from above. If you are a very light sleeper or cannot tolerate noise, this may not be a good place for you.
There is also city sightseeing tour service available upon request. A personal driver can take you and your family ( maximum 4 people) in his car for city tour or to places you want to visit in a day. Please contact me to book in advance so we can match schedule with the tourguide. (Please ask me for details or contact information with the driver)


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 26 / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 39
Caution : 260
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end : 156 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

- No parties. No event. No loud music.
- All guests must be registered in advance and Only individuals on the reservation are permitted on the premises.
- We would like to urge all guests to kindly save electricity by turning off all lights when you leave the house.
- No drug use of any kind(including marijuana) or intoxication will be tolerated.
- Guests shall take off shoes when step in the bedroom and wear provided clean slippers to prevent ruin the floor and keep clean all the time.
- We are not responsible for injuries sustained by guests on this property.
- We are not responsible for the loss of personal belongings or valuables of the guest.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Olivier
juillet 2017
Très bon accueil de la part de Serena et Justin. Un endroit calme où se reposer après une longue journée de visite. À 30 mn du centre de Manhattan (prévoir le coût du train).

Profil utilisateur de Krystal
août 2017
Decent place. Everything was comfortable for family of five--was somewhat far from main nightlife/subway but otherwise easy to locate.

Profil utilisateur de Elvis
juillet 2017
Great value for a really great location. The place is really clean and host even provided a nice basket full of complimentary goodies.

Profil utilisateur de Diego
juillet 2017
Serena was very responsive and even agreed to host us with very little notice, as a matter of fact reservation was done after landing in NYC. Apartment was as advertised with 2 beds + a sofa bed, and there was a basket with muffins/chips and water bottles for your arrival. There were also brochures for ordering food close by. Location is close to both the Q22 bus going to the main ST subway and the LIRR train going to Penn station, overall ride to Manhattan is about 20 -30 mins depending on what you take. Overall a great stay and would recommend to anyone visiting NYC.

Profil utilisateur de Morris
juillet 2017
Serena and Justin's place is great. The location is convenient. The hosts responds quickly, great communication. The place was very nice, clean and just like it is advertised, it feels like a home away from home.

Profil utilisateur de Manoj M
juillet 2017
It is a very good place, great value for money. Close proximity to the train station and from there you can go anywhere in NY (as I figured out). There is a full basket of brochures etc. you can use for siteseeing. The hosts pretty much think of everything and the description of the place is very precise. If you are going in peak summer, the nights can be a bit hot (as I experienced) due to the lack of air conditioning, all other seasons should be fine. My cousin, who stays in NY clearly said that compared to the hotel options in Queens, this is the best option.

New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Serena & Justin

Hi all! My name is Serena. My husband and I are both professionals working in real estate business & have 2 young kids. We love traveling and visiting the world. We understand that traveling with kids could be exciting & challenging at the same time. We'd like to offer others the same experience we've been offered when we go abroad: a homey, welcoming atmosphere that is much like our own home. We look forward to hosting all different types of people that would like to explore NYC, Queens, Flushing and our own little Murray Hill, Bayside!
We appreciate authentic cuisines from different places around the world, good music & natures. We are animal & pet lovers too but not ready to have one yet.
My motto: "Don't be afraid to fail, be afraid not to try!"

A hébergé 1 voyageur du pays suivant : Canada
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Serena & Justin.
Serena & Justin
Justin aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Justin
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires