The second bedroom comes with a single bed (and sleeping arrangements for a toddler)The main bathroom is light and modern
Central 2 bed, moments from exciting Oxford St!
Central 2 bed, moments from exciting Oxford St!
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

An oasis of calm in the heart of London. This lower-ground floor flat comes with a spacious living area, contemporary kitchen, two bedrooms (one King-sized bed, one single bed), and two bathrooms (one en-suite). With a toddler’s bed too, this is the perfect space for a family to enjoy London! Marble Arch Underground station (Central line) is less than ten minutes’ walk away. Edgware Road, Marylebone, and Paddington stations are also a short walk away. The location couldn't be more convenient!

Le logement

Just moments from Oxford Street, the UK’s most famous shopping district, this charming two-bedroom flat is the ideal place for a shopping spree in London! It is also fantastically convenient for other central London attractions, such as Madame Tussaud’s Waxworks Gallery, The Wallace Collection, and London Zoo. There are also particularly superb transport connections: Marble Arch, Bond Street, Edgware Road, Marylebone, Baker Street, and Paddington stations are all within walking distance, making it easy to get to all parts of London.

The flat also comes with charming historical details, such as a trouser press in the master bedroom, and a coal chute in the living room. Recent neighbours have included Jimmy Hendrix and John Lennon, both of whom lived in the surrounding streets.

WiFi throughout!

Living and Eating

The kitchen comes fully equipped with all modern essentials, including oven, hob, large fridge/freezer, dishwasher, kettle, toaster, microwave, and washer/dryer combo. There is also a breakfast bar with stools in the kitchen, and a dining table with seating for up to 6 in the adjoining living area. You will also find a bottle or two of cold-pressed olive oil from our family home in the mountains in Lebanon – feel welcome to try a little on your salad!

The living area has an extremely large and comfortable L-shaped sofa, as well as a flat-screen TV with Freeview channels. It’s the perfect spot to relax in the evenings, and when the weather is warmer, there is also a patio with working fountain that can be reached from the kitchen.

The flat comes with washer, iron, and ironing board.

Bedrooms and Bathrooms

The master bedroom, which is spacious and full of light, has a King-sized bed and an en suite bathroom (shower, sink, and toilet). There is also a traditional trouser press in the room!

The second bedroom comes with a single bed and a toddler’s cot. A travel cot can also be provided.

The family bathroom comes with bath, over-bath shower, sink, and toilet.

Please let us know if you require a different check-in or check-out time from what has been listed – we can be flexible!

Accès des voyageurs

Our guests will have access to the whole house!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will ensure there is someone at the flat on your arrival to welcome you, give you keys and help settle you in. We are always on hand to ensure your visit is as enjoyable as possible. We pride ourselves on going the extra mile so please don't hesitate to drop us a line or an email. Whether you need help with the flat, a recommendation or somewhere to leave your suitcase - we are here to help!


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit simple, 1 lit à barreaux

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $129 CAD
Caution $257 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 10:00

We want you to have a fantastic stay, so encourage you see the space as a home away from home - treating it as though it is yours!

There are, of course, a few things we politely ask guests to note before their arrival and throughout their stay:

• Maximum group size: 4
• Strictly no smoking, no pets, no parties
• No candles
• Dispose of rubbish appropriately
• Keep the property clean and tidy
• Whilst washing up and stripping the beds at check out would be appreciated, it is by no means expected
• Please keep the noise down and respect other neighbours in the building
• Please remember to close all windows and doors when leaving the space
• Ensure the heating is maintained at an appropriate temperature throughout the stay. If the heating is excessive, i.e. over £100 per month, you will be expected to cover this cost

**Please note that once the booking is confirmed we will arrange a check-in time. If you arrive 2 hours after the agreed time you will be subject to a £40 late check-in fee
**Please also note the check in hours are between 3pm and 10pm. There will be an additional fee of £20 for check ins between 10pm and 12am, and £40 for check ins past midnight

Any questions or queries regarding the above - don't hesitate to get in touch, we're more than happy to help!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

14 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Keshia
août 2017
The communication in the lead up to our stay was excellent. The apartment is fully equipped and had ample space for myself, my husband and my 15 month old toddler who loved having his own room. The house is perfectly located with everything you need being only a short walk away. The area is quiet and safe. The apartment can be quite dark during the day but when you're out and about you barely notice. We would stay again when we return to London.
Profil utilisateur de William
Réponse de William :
Thank you for the review Keshia. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in the property and we look forward to seeing you again.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Erika
août 2017
We had a wonderful stay at this apartment. The kids room was perfekt for us travelling with a 2 year old child and the apartment was very spacious with lots of room to run around. Will was very helpful and easy to get in contact with. The wifi was a bit slow in the livingroom area but everything else worked fine. Highly recommend this apartment!
Profil utilisateur de William
Réponse de William :
Thanks Erika! Glad that there was enough space for you and your family and you enjoyed your stay. Come back soon!
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Yvonne
juillet 2017
Great spacious pied a terre in central London. Quiet beautiful area, yet very close to all shopping and parks. Would highly recommend it to anyone who wants to experience living the central London life. Good communication from William and lovely clean apartment. Thanks!
Profil utilisateur de William
Réponse de William :
Thank you Yvonne for taking the time to write a review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the location of the property. We enjoyed having you! Come back soon!
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Vikesh
juillet 2017
Really nice apartment! Clean, spacious and close to Edgware Road! Brilliant!
Profil utilisateur de William
Réponse de William :
Thanks Vikesh - glad you enjoyed your stay!
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Cindy
juin 2017
William's place was a good location, walking distance to Marble Arch, Hyde Park and the bustling shopping on Oxford St which we visited several times. The kitchen and living room are very nicely appointed. The space overall felt larger than a typical apartment bc of the separation between the living+dining and kitchen areas. The bedrooms were nice sizes as well and the crib was especially a nice touch as we were traveling with a baby. The layout was very accommodating for a young toddler on the move. The furnishings were nice and homey. The flat was situated in a very quaint alley with cute little buildings in a row, away from the main street.
Profil utilisateur de William
Réponse de William :
Thanks Cindy - glad you enjoyed your time in the apartment and took full advantage of the location!
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Lynn
juin 2017
Fantastic accommodation central quiet and extremely comfortable . Would definitely recommend friends and family to stay here.
Profil utilisateur de William
Réponse de William :
Thanks Lynn, glad you enjoyed the apartment and its location, come back soon!
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de David
juin 2017
Great 4 nights at William's place. It is a garden flat, so there's not a heap of natural light, but it was a lovely spacious flat with all the requisite amenities. William's attention to detail is great. Check-in was easy, wifi quick and bathroom products supplied. Very comfortable double bed. Location is superb with Marble Arch tube a 5min walk and Baker St 10mins. Would re-rent again for sure.
Profil utilisateur de William
Réponse de William :
Thanks David, so glad you had a lovely stay and enjoyed the great location and the comfy bed! Come back soon!
juin 2017

Cet hôte a 1113 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de William

Hi!

We are Will, Thomas, Serena and Tom - we love Airbnb!

We have stayed in Airbnb properties throughout the UK, and in a number of European countries. Throughout all our Airbnb experiences two things have stood out. The convenient & hassle free process, and the warmth & generosity of the hosts - it was in this vein that we setup The London Residents Club.

We look after a small number of homes belonging to family and friends - we host them as if they were our own. We will always strive to ensure that your experience is hassle free:

-Fast response time, 7 days a week
-Personal Check In service
-Professional cleaning before your stay
-Quality linen, towels and essentials provided
-7 days a week support

We will do our best to make you feel at home. Please feel free to get in touch for places to eat, theatre recommendations or a good pub. We will always try and accommodate your requests so please don’t be afraid to ask!

Best wishes,

Will, Thomas, Serena and Tom

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 99%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires