Stylish 2 Bedroom Apartment in great location

Logement entier

6 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Ce magnifique et charmant appartement de 2 chambres est idéalement situé à quelques pas du palais de Buckingham, de la gare de Victoria et à proximité de Westminster, Big Ben et de nombreux autres sites touristiques de Londres. L'appartement est spacieux avec un jardin privé et confortable. C'est un endroit idéal pour une courte pause à Londres. Plein de caractère, l'appartement offre une expérience inoubliable de vivre comme un vrai Londonien. Idéal pour les couples, les aventuriers solo, les voyageurs d'affaires, les familles, les groupes et les amis à la fourrure (animaux de compagnie).
translated by Google

This beautiful and charming 2 Bedroom apartment is ideally located within short walk from Buckingham Palace, Victoria Station, and close to Westminster, Big Ben and many other London's landmarks.
The apartment is spacious with private cozy garden. It is an ideal spot for a short break in London. Full of character, the apartment offers an unforgettable experience of living like a real Londoner.
Great for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families, groups, and furry friends (pets).


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $86 CAD
Caution $342 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur

- No shoes inside the apartment
- Strictly non smoking
- Strictly no parties of any kind
- Strictly no loud music


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

14 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Cristina
juillet 2017
appartement bien placé calme parfait pour les séjour en famille !! Will est très disponible !! je recommande !!

Profil utilisateur de 坤
septembre 2017
It has no heating. In the evening, it will be cold. It is the only one problem for us.

Profil utilisateur de John
août 2017
The location is brilliant, only a walk from Victoria station. The apartment looks and feels well looked after. There was good communication between the host and I. My stay was very enjoyable!

Profil utilisateur de Chris
juillet 2017
The location was the best thing about this place. Walking distance to Victoria Station, Buckingham Palace, Parliament and Westminster Abbey. Quiet streets close to a grocery store. Great pizza and Indian food close by, also liked the Queen's Arms as well. We all tired ourselves out walking and exploring each day and slept well. The back patio is very nice and we would have used it more had it not rained on our visit. There is a clothes washer/dryer combo which was nice, but takes longer to dry then a stand alone. There is also a drying rack for clothes. Used the ice trays. There is a technique to the toilet -flush in a very quick motion all the way around clockwise. Watch your head going into the bathroom - husband banged his head a couple times - had to stick a reminder up on the doorway for him. The kids aged 11-16 stayed alone a couple evenings while we went out and enjoyed relaxing and watching tv in the living room. Will was very responsive when we asked for additional towels. Felt safe and comfortable in this flat and enjoyed our visit to London! Would recommend this flat and location to anyone wanting to visit London.

Profil utilisateur de Joan
juin 2017
The property is located near Victoria station (within 10mins by walk). A very quiet neighbourhood but can easily access to the main attractions and shopping areas - which we loved so much! Will is such a good host they reply to our request in an efficient and helpful manner! It was too hot these days in London and he brought us a fan in a min! Thanks for the pleasant stay!

Profil utilisateur de Kang
juin 2017
-Bed, small(not ideal for 2 persons) -Shower Room ( you will have issue of changing direction, it extremely tony) -Toilet flush, "Good Luck" if you can successfully flush it - Wifi, Slow - hard to move in the luggage, if you have multiple luggages, that's the issue!
Profil utilisateur de Will
Réponse de Will :
Kang, my double beds are not "small", they are standard UK double bed size. If I had king size beds, I would have described it in my listing details accordingly. Toilet flushes perfectly well, as I explained to you, you need to pull the handle down and hold for 2-3 seconds. It would not flush if you pull it down and let go immediately - simple as that. Wi-Fi - superfast for this area of London (8Mgb). Hard to move luggage? Well, yes, the property is located on the lower ground floor as can be seen on the photos. Not happy about that? Then maybe you should not have booked an apartment on the lower ground floor with all the luggage you had?
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Anne
juin 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Will's place. The apartment is located very close to both Pimlico and Victoria tube stations, and it is very well set up, with a lovely living area and a private garden at the back. The two bedrooms are quiet since they are at the back of the building, with very comfortable beds. Will was very quick to respond to all my questions, and he was extremely accommodating - helping to make a special occasion we were celebrating even better. I highly recommend this apartment and Will as a host.

Cet hôte a 373 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Will

I work in financial industry. I like sports, travelling and meeting new people.

I live very close to the apartment so I am available 24/7 to support you during your stay.

I look forward to welcoming you!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires