Bright room in central Kreuzberg
Bright room in central Kreuzberg

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Bright, comfortable and fully furnitured room - right at Kottbusser Tor in Berlin Kreuzberg!
12m² room with attached balcony (sunny side from about 1pm on) in our maisonette flat including 2 bathroom, 1 big living room, kitchen, garden and terrace.

Accès des voyageurs

Feel free to use our shared living room and kitchen.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 2
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Nick
août 2017
Markus was a great host - easy to talk to and easily contactable. Apartment was just as described: clean, spacious and in a great area. Would highly reccommend!

Profil utilisateur de Anna
juillet 2017
Location is very good. Marcus is helpful host.

Profil utilisateur de Attila
avril 2017
The flat is mainly suitable for young students and tourists. The room was ok, but the flat is like a university college. Markus was very kind and helpful btw.

Profil utilisateur de Ivan
avril 2017
Location is great. The room is just as described - big enough and full of light during the day. There are lots of cafes, bars and shops nearby and the S bahn station is just 50 meters away. Markus is a nice and polite guy. We had little issue though with my check-in, because the telephone number which I received belonged to a person, which was not reachable and Markus's name was not on the door bell. Since it was late in the evening, I had urgently to find another place to sleep. The next day Markus reached me via AirBNB app and sent me another number, so I could check-in. He reimbursed me straight away for the first night.
Profil utilisateur de Markus
Réponse de Markus :
Not entirely true. My name (last name not the first name of course!) on the door and people usually find the place without any trouble. In this case my flatmate had changed the phone number on the account and didn't tell us or change it back to mine before going on holidays. I was however sending messages on Airbnb and was up until very late (2-3am) thinking the flight was possibly delayed.
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Rudolf
mars 2017
Markus and his (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) are super nice and supportive. The room is clean. Cannot describe how satisfied I am. Definitely my first priority of my second visit to Berlin.

Profil utilisateur de Luc
mars 2017
The host canceled this reservation 75 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Cet hôte a 35 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Berlin, AllemagneMembre depuis décembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Markus

Hello everyone.

I would describe myself as an open-minded, relaxed person. Always seeking new experiences and enjoying life. My taste in music is the typical Berlin electronic music combined with any type of trance, rock and a bit of pop. Also I like to eat healthy and stay fit. My coffee addiction is in my past, but I still love really good coffee more than anything.

For travelling I like to see as much as possible of the world. And while travelling I like to do all kinds of activities. For hosting in Berlin it depends on the time you visit, I might have not have a lot of time because of my work and studying, or I might have some more free time and maybe we can do things together, if you feel like it, let me know. ;)

Langues : Deutsch, English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires