Dormitorio con cama doble, armario y cómoda.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Ma maison est située dans le centre de l'île, il est idéal pour tous vos points, soit en voiture ou à vélo. Il est un quartier très calme dans la campagne idéale pour les enfants de jouer et de faire des excursions familiales à proximité.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lits : 4
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $23 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No se puede fumar dentro de la casa, hay dos terrazas donde se puede hacer sin problema. Hay una caseta habilitada para mascotas fuera de la casa con un extenso terreno.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Simon
septembre 2017
The house is big and very nice. The house on a good location, but you need a car. A small shop is on a 3 minute walk. We really liked the garden terrace and the chicken. Contact with Juan was easy and he always responded very fast.
Profil utilisateur de Juan
Réponse de Juan :
Gracias Simon, espero que todo les vaya muy bien, recuerdos a Marloes.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Delia
août 2017
The isle was fantastic and so was the house. We couldn't have chosen better. In the countryside, but quite near the cities and beaches so you have the quiet and nature mixed with city life in Puerto del Carmen and beach life. Also 10 minutes away from the airport. We really felt like home, we found it very clean and warm, traditional furniture and very functional, everything showing good taste. We loved having the hen and the eggs, having breakfast in the yard and sitting on the hammock outside. Juan was an amazing host always keeping in touch if we needed something. More than recommended. We' d love to come back soon.
Profil utilisateur de Juan
Réponse de Juan :
Muchas gracias por tus palabras Delia, me alegro de que lo pasaran muy bien en mi casa. Un abrazo!
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Pablo
août 2017
Una casa muy bonita, cómoda, con todo lo necesario, bien equipada, espacios agradables. No dan ganas de irse...
Profil utilisateur de Juan
Réponse de Juan :
Gracias Pablo, vuelvan cuando quieran
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Zoe
août 2017
Great location of you have a car and want to explore. The outdoor space was brilliant and we had bbq every evening.
Profil utilisateur de Juan
Réponse de Juan :
Muchas gracias Zoe y cia, fue un placer teneros en mi casa.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Anjali & Walid
juillet 2017
We had a lovely stay at Juan's place in Lanzarote! It was secluded enough to feel like we were truly getting away yet comfortably close to the airport and easy to access the rest of the island. A car seems like a necessity on the island and Juan's place had ample parking space. The home itself is lovely - furnished with some really interesting pieces and very comfortable. And the chickens! We had fresh eggs for breakfast each morning and our little daughter loved her morning/late afternoon chats with them everyday. We would definitely stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Artur
juin 2017
La casa esta genial. El propietario la tiene muy bien decorada y equipada. Es un gran anfitrion. Os lo recomiendo 100%!

Profil utilisateur de Tomas
avril 2017
It was fantastic. Juan is very fine man offering a unique experience. Totaly different than the generic turist appartments all around Lanzarote. This is something special. And very nice and comfortable. This old rural stone house is located in the small village on the hill. If there there is hot outside, it´s cold inside. If there is cold outside, it´s warm inside. Like the old stone houses usualy do. The center of the house is overheight hall with a basilic light and beautiful flowers hanging down and other rooms are located around. The room has also a private garden with plants and stones and huge roofed terrace with a large table. We spent the most of the time there planning trips, drinking a wine and leasuring in hammoc. We spent there 2 weeks riding a motorbike with my wife around the island. The Juan´s house has absolutely perfect location for such type of holidays. - No annoying turists around – quite village. - local shop 2 minutes walk / 7 days a week with all you need from bread to wine. - local bodegiuta 3 minutes walk – wine, beer, spirit and tapas almost every day. - 10 minutes by taxi from the airport or car/bike rental company. - 10 minutes by car/motorbike to 2 different playa resorts full of restaurants and beaches for turists - 30-40 minutes by car/motorbike to almost any place on the island. Including the beautiful wild beaches. - 40 minutes of walk to one of the highest peaks on the island – Montana Blanca is next to the village – perfect views. - 5 minutes by car/moto to El Grifo – best winery on the island. Next 5-10 minutes to all others – wineyard area begins behind the hill. - 3 minutes by car/moto to saddle where the wineyards begins and from where you can watch the sunset over the vulcanos of Timanfaya – pretty cool! Beacuse the house was build and well equiped for normal living, you have really everything you need there. Need a mortar, greater or blender? No problem. Need a large pan for paella? It ´s there! Fresh eggs? You have 4 chicken on the garden who make 4-5 eggs a day bro, enjoy your breakfast! You will start to put down the roots in two days. And the master of this great house? Juan is a great guy who is very helpful and fine. He´s an artist and you see his work all around the house and garden. It´s very nice a kind combination of traditional and modern furniture with fine sculptures, photos and paintings. If you hate the kitch of tourist resorts, that´s a place for you! Well done!

Membre depuis mars 2017
Profil utilisateur de Juan

Soy una persona tranquila, amante de la naturaleza y el deporte. Mi único interés es que mis huéspedes se vayan de Lanzarote queríendola como la quiero yo. Puedo ayudar con mi experiencia compartiendo lugares increíbles. Principalmente ofrezco mi amistad y una buena tortilla española hecha con los huevos de mis gallinas, con un buen vino y un poco de queso.

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires