Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This 3 bedroom home is in a quiet neighborhood with older neighbors. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit simple
Chambre 3
1 lit superposé
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 13:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $25 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Caution $253 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

- Please do not have more than 6 guest in the home.
- The home owner lives in the home and uses the closets and drawers.
- Two bedrooms have a dresser for guest. One kids rooms doesn't have an extra dresser. You can place the clothing on the desk or on top of the dresser.
-Please do not smoke in the home. There is a backyard where smoking is allowed.
-Please do not eat and drink on the couch in the living room to prevent spills on the couch. If you have little one please place a towel over the dining room chairs to prevent stains on the chairs.
Please do not use nail polish on the furniture or bedding.


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

17 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Adejoke
septembre 2017
The host communicated well. Great location.

Profil utilisateur de Christopher
août 2017
Sherrie's house is great. You get an entire house to yourself, including the garage. It is in a lovely neighborhood, and comfortably furnished. We had access to a TV and the internet. I would recommend it save for one very fixable detail. The bathroom tub was unclean and we did not feel comfortable using it.
Profil utilisateur de Sherrie
Réponse de Sherrie :
Thanks for you stay. I had some issues with rust. But I did hire a professional to help with the tub. Now it's all better but thanks for you comments.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Georgia
août 2017
Sherri's place worked out great for our daughters weekend softball tournament. We were able to relax a little as the ball field was not that far away. The temp was set at 76 degrees for the entire house and could not be changed but I knew this before booking from reading the reviews. We decided to book it anyway and just use the fans! Thanks Sherri for sharing your home with us!

Profil utilisateur de Travis
août 2017
The place was as described, a nice place at a budget price. It was very reasonably priced with a garage which was one of the main thing I needed while in town. The shower could have been a bit cleaner but other than that it was nice. I would stay there again if in the area
Profil utilisateur de Sherrie
Réponse de Sherrie :
Thanks for staying in our home. It was my pleasure. In response to your comment about my shower my home is not new. There is a small area that has rust in the tub. I do spend a good amount of sanitizing my shower and etc. Unfortunately no matter how much I scrub that small area of rust can't be removed with elbow greese.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Natalie
juillet 2017
Nice stay! Clean and simple, easy to contact the host, wifi worked well, central air was a definite plus, and a very quiet neighborhood.

Profil utilisateur de Sara
juillet 2017
Sherrie had amazing response time! The home was just as pictured, with a very large couch! Although we did find open condom wrappers where we slept. Other than that, good place to stay.
Profil utilisateur de Sherrie
Réponse de Sherrie :
Glad you enjoyed your stay. I did find that later. Some times when guest tuck things away it makes it hard to find. Sorry
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Katie
juillet 2017
Sherrie's home was a great location for our girls' weekend in KC. The neighborhood is quiet and her home clean and well-cared for. She was accommodating when we needed to check-in late. We found it very easy to get from her home to anywhere in the city we wanted to be in about 20 minutes.

Cet hôte a 18 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Kansas City, Kansas, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Sherrie
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires