Charming apartment with large sunny balcony
Charming apartment with large sunny balcony

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Ma maison met près de Café Dyrehaven ApS, Itzi Pitzi Pizza v / Klaus Gottinger, pain de boulangerie, café, Enghave Brasseries Carlsberg A / S, zoo, Fisketorvet Mall, la gare centrale, le train S-Dybbølsbro .. Vous allez adorer mon logement à en raison de l'emplacement, les environs, le quartier, la zone extérieure et le peuple. Mon logement est bon pour les couples, les soleils aventuriers et voyageurs d'affaires.
translated by Google

Min bolig lægger tæt på Café Dyrehaven ApS, Itzi Pitzi Pizza v/Klaus Gottinger, Bageriet Brød, Enghave Kaffe, Carlsberg Breweries A/S, Zoologisk have, Fisketorvet Mall, Central Station, S-train dybbølsbro.. Du vil elske min bolig på grund af placeringen, omgivelserne, nabolaget, det udendørs område og menneskerne. Min bolig er god til par, soleeventyrere og forretningsrejsende.

Le logement

I would say that my apartment is a very cozy one. I decorated it myself and I like modern with traces back. But first and foremost homey and relaxed,
not clinical. It definitely has a woman's touch, hence why you will have to live with my love for fashion during your stay, but also why I don't like dirty. I keep my home clean.
I also love to cook, so usually you will find herbs and spices in the kitchen. Feel free to share, as long as you contribute in some way to the stock :)

Autres remarques

The apartment is 50m2. One bedroom with space for two adults, a livingroom with dining table, sofa and tv, kitchen with space for food-preparing and a toilet. The bathroom with an ekstra toilet, is located in the basement and is shared with two others in the building. There is a laundry room in the basement where machines are available. One wash of clothes is 10 danish kroner and 20 minutes drying is 2 danish kroner.
A list of my favourite restaurants and bars, sights and locations will be in the apartment.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 13:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 205 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00

- Dæmpet lydniveau efter kl 22.00


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Gustavo
juillet 2017
El baño es comunitario y bastante malo

Profil utilisateur de Natasha
juillet 2017
From the description, we thought there was no bathroom in the apartment, but there is in-fact a WC...we needed to put on our Euro caps to know the difference =) pleasant surprise. The apartment itself is very cute, comfy and in a wonderful neighborhood. I'd imagine the shower in the basement would be a bit chilly in the winter, but overall, its a wonderful place to stay. Ditte was super helpful with everything. Thanks for letting us stay!

Profil utilisateur de David
juillet 2017
Ditte is a great host, Her communication is excellent and informative. The apartment is very convenient for the city centre and public transport. We particularly liked the balcony, from which you can sit and watch the world go by. Although the shower room is shared - don't be put off! You access it from a spiral staircase at the back of the apartment and we didn't see anyone else when we used it. The apartment is comfortable and decorated in a modern style. It's in a quiet residential part of Copenhagen so no problems with noise at night. Ditte's recommendations for eating were useful. We particularly liked the Fiskebar in the meat packing district for our special meal.

Profil utilisateur de Amber
juin 2017
The Place is next door to public transportation.. The Downtown area is a walk away.. the place is also close to almost all public attractions..

Profil utilisateur de David
juin 2017
A nice apartment with lots of character, which is easy to find. It's a short walk to get downtown with many good places to eat or drink at on the way there or back. Ditte's recommendations were all excellent. She checks up on you from time to time to offer further help. All in all, a great base to enjoy Vesterbro or any other part of Copenhagen.

Profil utilisateur de Chance
mai 2017
I had a great time at Ditte's place with my girlfriend. The location is perfect and she was very easy to get in touch with. The only Con of the apartment is that the shower is shared and not in the apartment. Otherwise it is very well decorated and cozy.

Profil utilisateur de Vera
mai 2017
Great place for 2 people! Clean apartment with restaurants and food markets nearby. All the touristic highlights are close. Thank you ditte for having us!

Copenhague, DanemarkMembre depuis mars 2017
Profil utilisateur de Ditte
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires