Living room with balcony. Amazing view!Kitchen equipped w/toaster, kettle, coffeemaker
1 Bed Penthouse in Belsize park NW3, Near the tube
1 Bed Penthouse in Belsize park NW3, Near the tube
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Appartement spacieux, avec des meubles design et un balcon orienté plein sud, sur une route très belle et tranquille. Très bien connecté avec le reste de Londres. Oxford Street se trouve à 15 minutes sur le tube, Primrose Hill et Hampstead Heath à une courte distance de marche; De nombreux magasins, cafés, délices, restaurants et pubs fantastiques tout autour du coin. Les cabines Swiss Cottage (ligne Jubilee) et le parc de Belsize (ligne nord) sont à seulement 7 minutes à pied.
translated by Google

Spacious apartment, with designer furniture & a south facing balcony, on a very beautiful & quiet road. Very well connected with the rest of London. Oxford Street is 15 minutes away on the tube, Primrose Hill and Hampstead Heath a short stroll away; also many fantastic shops, cafes, delis, restaurants & pubs just around the corner.
Swiss Cottage (Jubilee line) and Belsize park (Northern line) tube stops are just 7 minute walk.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $68 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 2%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur

- No additional guests/visitors, apart from those staying at the property.
- No more than 2 people allowed, the sofa is not suitable for sleeping.
- This is a residential area and we have wonderful neighbors. So strictly no parties or late nights up (in the apartment at least). There are plenty of bars and restaurants to search out locally to do that!
- We kindly ask you to please leave the apartment as clean and tidy as you found it. No shoes in the house and strictly no smoking too please.
- Please note that there is a late check in (10pm-12 am) charge £35.
- Lost keys or getting locked out of the apartment charge £30.
- The apartment is at the top of a modern building, so be warned there are flights of stairs and no elevator!
- This is our home and we have lots of nice designer furniture and things, some of which has a lot of sentimental value. So just please treat it well and we hope you appreciate it :)


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Valter
septembre 2017
Nell'appartamento di Sasha siamo stati molto bene. Era pulitissimo e dotato di molti confort, Dasha ci ha fornito di beni di prima necessità per il bagno e la cucina (compreso del latte per la colazione) ed ho apprezzato molto che co abbia dato delle pantofole nuove per stare on cada senza scarpe. L'appartamento è ben distribuito, il letto matrimoniale molto comodo, il salotto con un divano comodissimo ed una bella vista sul giardino. La zona è silenziosa e vicina 10 minuti alla underground. Dasha è stata disponibilissima ad effettuare il check in alle ore 11.30 am. Penso di tornarci quando saremo prossimamente a Londra.

Profil utilisateur de Jay
août 2017
Great place, very quiet, clean and comfortable. The host made everything easy and was very organised. Would definitely stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Thom
août 2017
Lovely place in a great location. Sorry about the chain breaking on the plug! The place is very spacious and communication was great.

Profil utilisateur de Tracey
juillet 2017
Dasha's place was an oasis - quiet, spacious, very clean and super comfortable. A great kitchen for those who like to cook and lots of cafes and restaurants near by for those who don't. The shower was brilliant ! Easy walking distance to just about everything you need and in a fantastic location. Dasha responded quickly to text and email and is very friendly and warm. Definitely a place to return to. Thank you !.

Profil utilisateur de Barbara
juillet 2017
i wish, this place could stay my secret forever, it is fantastic!

Profil utilisateur de Brent
juin 2017
Dasha's flat is great! It is bright and modern with a beautiful view of trees off the forth floor balcony. In the evening we opened the windows and enjoyed the cool June breeze. The flat is very clean with a well appointed kitchen including a washing machine. The neighborhood is quiet. The street in front of the flat has minimal traffic as it is not a "through" street. Take a short walk to the grocery store, coffee shop, or one of the local restaurants. Primrose Rose and Regent's parks are also nearby. The flat is also close to the Underground. My wife and I made many trips to downtown London. We feel the location of Dasha's flat would be a better choice compared to finding a place in the city. Much more relaxing after a day of sightseeing. If we have an opportunity to return to London we would definitely stay at Dasha's flat again.

Profil utilisateur de Cathy
mai 2017
Dasha was an excellent host and her apartment was lovely with a very high end equipped kitchen and nice decor throughout the apartment. We will definitely stay again and recommend to anyone going to London.

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Dasha

My name is Dasha. I live in London with my husband. I work as a chef.
My husband and I love traveling and exploring new cities, foods and cultures!

Langues : English, Русский
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires