Live in a bachelor mess!
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Its a bachelor's mess. I stay in this room. If anybody agree , I will leave my room.

Le logement

It is a bachelor mess.

Accès des voyageurs

Easy access to Railway Station, Bus Station , Intercity Bus Stand

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Oftentimes

Autres remarques

Its squat toilet


Équipements
Cuisine
Shampooing
Lave-linge
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 2%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 08:00

I use mattresses on floor for bed.
If you don't feel ok please ask without hesitation.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Dhaka, BangladeshMembre depuis mars 2017
Profil utilisateur de Md.

I am here to build a strong rapport with the people from all over the world irrespective of their cast , creed , color , religious beliefs or ethnicity. So I welcome everybody to be my guest.

Five things, without those I can't live are respect, integrity , friends , internet , money.

My favourite travel destination is Europe from Turkey to Portugal.

Books I enjoyed most are all written in Bangla . Such as গর্ভধারিণী, কবি, ছবির দেশে কবিতার দেশে, প্রথম আলা, গোরা।

I mostly like history based movies, movies depicts life style. Like Schindler's List , Becoming Jane, Ghandhi, Malela , Life is Beautiful, Children of Heaven, Colour of Paradise , Lagan , ঘানি, নন্দিত নরকে, আয়নাবাজি।

I listen all kind of music based on my moods.

I basically want to taste all the favourite food. But prefer traditional dishes.

If you host me just tell me what's the do's don't s living in your flat. As a host I will help you to my best to make you at home in my room.

I don't want to see only the glamorous part of your country rather I want to see the values , lifestyle of local.

Live and let live , Learn and share , and enjoy every moment you live.

Langues : Bengali, English

Le quartier

Logements similaires