5 bed, 3bath entire house near Art museum

Logement entier

16 voyageurs

5 chambres

9 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
16 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is a newly renovated, private room with a fresh and minimal scandinavian feel. The bed is a actual queen and queen sofa bed each room except room 5 - 1 actual bed ,
Room 1- 2 queen sofa bed .
Basically self check in and self check out .
We keep clean house as much as we can .
Guests have full access to all amenities including washer and dryer, kitchen, back yard (8 seat patio set ).
Please feel free to contact me any questions or concerns.

Le logement

simple. maison moderne. Le rideau blanc n'a pas beaucoup de couleur dans la maison. Principalement de couleur blanche,
translated by Google

simple. modern house.
white curtain not many colored in house . mostly white colored,

Accès des voyageurs

Les espaces communs comprennent cuisine, arrière-cour, laveuse et sécheuse au sous-sol.
translated by Google

Common areas include kitchen , back yard ,washer and dryer in basement .

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je suis toujours disponible sur le texte. appel téléphonique . Nous allons essayer de rester à l'aise autant que possible et de vous assurer que votre séjour est sûr et relaxant. N'hésitez pas à me contacter pour toutes questions ou préoccupations.
translated by Google

I am always available text. phone call .
we will try guest stay comfortable as much as we can and ensure your stay is safe and relaxing.
please feel free to contact me any questions or concerns.

Autres remarques

We provide bottle water . Coffee , tea ,
trash bag etc .. kitchen for guest .


Le logement
Salles de bain : 3
Chambres : 5
Lits : 9
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements
Pour familles/enfants
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Télévision par câble

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $253 CAD
Caution $127 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end $253 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 canapé convertible
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size, 1 canapé convertible
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size, 1 canapé convertible
Chambre 4
1 lit queen size
Chambre 5
1 lit queen size, 1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

- Please be respectful of others and clean up after yourself. Thank you. Any and all parties need advanced aproval prior to its planning through the Airbnb message thread and have insurance for the event with myself named on the insurance policy for this address and absolutely no minors or underage drinking.
- Children are permitted if making a reservation for entire home with full capacity arrangements.
- A pet could be permitted with prior approval through the Airbnb message thread but ONLY when reserving the entire house and with outlined rules for the pets stay.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 1 nuit.

15 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Karen
septembre 2017
This place was very nice inside, very cozy and had everything we needed for us. Water, towels, hair dryer, Iron, pots, pans, fruits, paper towels, and etc. Place was overall great indoors, except the couple of bugs. But, the neighborhood was in the ghetto. It was a little intimidating, which I didn't expect. However, we all had a great time for a group of 12!

Profil utilisateur de Chris
septembre 2017
This is a great place for a big group. The house was clean and had all the basic amenities. Sam is a great host as she made sure we had enough towels in the house and provided water bottles and fruit during our stay. She gave almost instant responses to any questions we had and was very flexible. Highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Miriam
août 2017
This is a wonderful house! The common space in the kitchen is very inviting and each bedroom is pretty and clean. The patio is not grand but very quiet and private. All worked well for our family in for a wedding.

Profil utilisateur de Yja
août 2017
Great place! Sam is also an excellent communicator and very flexible!

Profil utilisateur de Aziz
août 2017
Sam's house is perfect for a large group. She keeps the place clean. Parking is easy to find on the street. Sam was excellent at communicating in a timely manner and was very accommodating.

Profil utilisateur de Hannah
juillet 2017
We needed a home that would allow our friends and wedding party to all stay together for a weekend and the house was perfect with beds in every room and enough bathrooms so there was never a wait. If you need to have entertainment there (watching TV or movies), it is not the house for you. But if you bring games, activities, and have lots of people to talk with its perfect.

Profil utilisateur de Marisa
juillet 2017
This was a great place for a large group! We had a great time while in Philly, and Sam helped us have a great experience. It seemed like she was constantly adding things to help our experience be even better almost on a daily basis. She was very good at keeping up with cleaning & washing of towels. There was a dead mouse that we found under a bed the first day we were there, and saw one run across the room another night, but that is pretty typical in big cities like these! We were surprised that we didn't see more while we were there, since we saw many different critters while walking the streets (rats, cockroaches, etc.), but none in the house itself. Overall, we will definitely use this house again for more trips like these!

Cet hôte a 85 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Philadelphie, Pennsylvanie, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2017
Profil utilisateur de Sam

Hello, my name is Sam Im.
I try clean and simple house for guest more comfortable .
l like to working construction and I have 3 children and husband .
Please feel free to contact me any questions.
I'm pretty busy most of the time so I will not always be around.
Please feel free to contact me any questions and concerns .
I will try make sure guest comfortable as much as I can .
I look forward having you stay at my guest house .

Langues : English, 한국어
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires