With a proper, very comfortable bed......none of that hipster nonsense with euro pallets ;)
Bright, beautiful flat in Berlins place to be
Bright, beautiful flat in Berlins place to be

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

Studio

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Hey everyone! I am subletting my beautiful home that I have recently moved into, for all the time periods I am travelling for work. This is a perfect spot to explore Berlin from: located in the very north of Neukölln (walking distance to the hip parts of Kreuzberg and Friedrichshain).

If you want a genuine Berlin experience, in a very safe part of Neukölln, with great bus and subway connections to all the main sights, this is where you want to be.

Le logement

My place is 2 Minutes walking distance from the beautiful Kiehlufer. It's a few minutes to the Sunday Flea market Nowkölln. Also close by: the famous Sonnenallee, which is the climax of where unique Berlin multiculturalism meets hipsterism.
Because its on the side of the river, and not Sonnenallee itself, it is still very quiet and peaceful :)

Accès des voyageurs

You can access all areas of the apartment and there will be towels and fresh sheets for when you arrive :)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be available for questions on my phone, other than that I will welcome you of course and explain everything initially, otherwise you have the place all to yourself.

Autres remarques

I love my place and it is my home, which has all my personal belongings in it. I try very hard to make it a place where you will love your stay and feel at home. It is open to people of all races, gender, sexual orientation, as long as you are respectful and handle everything with care :)


Couchages
Espaces communs
1 lit queen size

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : Studio
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Fer à repasser

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $12 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $23 CAD
Caution $455 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Tarif week-end $88 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Adrien
août 2017
In the district of Neukolln peppered with nice coffee and restaurant. Tara's flat is nice, cosh and clean.

Profil utilisateur de Manuela
juillet 2017
Great apartment, really close to lots of cool bars, but a bit far from downtown though nearby a subway station with a good connection. Tara is a really good hostess that made us feel like home in her place.

Profil utilisateur de Corentin
juin 2017
Tara's place is a very nice place to stay, the location is just perfect to visit the city. I recommend this one for sure !

Profil utilisateur de Maks
avril 2017
The flat is really cosy and furnished with taste. It has everything you need for a comfortable and pleasant stay. I loved the shower and the kitchen is just perfect. I highly recommend this accommodation. I was pleased to experience an private place all for myself in the really nice area of Neukolln. Thanks Tara and Mona. Wish you all the best :)

Profil utilisateur de Ama
avril 2017
Tara was a sweet and gracious host and her apartment is incredibly clean and spacious, as well as beautifully decorated. It was a pleasure to stay and we'd love to be back again soon! Thanks, Tara!!!

Profil utilisateur de Elle
mars 2017
Tara's place has everything you could possibly want the bed is comfy and the interior is super stylish. The welcome we received made us feel at home instantly and Tara's recommendations were spot on! Thanks so much for a lovely stay x

Giessen, AllemagneMembre depuis mars 2017
Profil utilisateur de Tara
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Tara.
Tara
Mona aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Mona

Le quartier

Logements similaires