Habitación individualVentilador para verano
Private Room in the Center of Valencia
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

If you want to live in the center of Valencia, opposite the train and metro station, and just 2 minutes from the town hall square (where mascletàs fail).
The room has a single bed, a bedside table, a wardrobe, a table with 2 chairs and a fan during the summer and a radiator during the winter.
Located in the heart of Valencia and surrounded by a multitude of shops, restaurants, and much more! In front of Renfe and the Plaza de Toros.

Le logement

The room is private and has a very comfortable bed, a table and a chair to be able to work with your computer or whatever you need and of course the basic necessities like wardrobe, bedside table .... It is a very room luminous
In summer it dissipates from a fan in case you are hot.

The accommodation has a bathroom and a toilet.
There is a dining room where guests can watch TV on the sofa or just relax after a day of sightseeing in Valencia :)

Located in the heart of Valencia and surrounded by a multitude of restaurants, supermarkets, shops and in March ... faults and mascletàs!

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have their own private room with key and enjoy all common areas (kitchen, dining room, bathroom ...)
The use of the washing machine has a cost of € 4

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be delighted to indicate on a map the best places to visit in Valencia and help in everything I need to make your stay here unforgettable.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Frais de ménage $15 CAD
Caution $228 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 2%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 12:00

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Maks
septembre 2017
The best location,very kind host, great value for low money

Profil utilisateur de Filippo
septembre 2017
I stayed at Andrea's house for 3 nights and all was perfect. The house is really silent and super-well-positioned. It is 5-10 minutes walk to get wherever you want in the center. If I came back to Valencia, I'd book again at this place!

Profil utilisateur de Kenn
août 2017
Very nice and accommodating. Can't get any closer to central station.

Profil utilisateur de Leire
juillet 2017
Todo perfecto! Muy amables, limpio y la ubicación muy céntrica!

Profil utilisateur de Danny
juillet 2017
Great location and exactly as described. Andrea and Carlos were very helpful and friendly. I don't speak Spanish, but Andrea's english is very good. They also provided towels, cookies, water, and some information when I arrived along with the wifi password. Toro their dog was also very friendly, but I would say it helps to like dogs. I didn't read the description apparently that well before booking and did not realize smoking was allowed and there was no AC. Despite this, it was clean and did not smell at all like smoke (as this would have bothered me), and even during July, the heat was not an issue in the evenings. They did also provide a fan. I would recommend this accomidation. It is very easy to get to from the train station, and I literally walked everywhere in the old town area from here. The beach and museums do require taking a bus. I purchased the 2 day transit card fro 6.70 + 2 euros for the card. The tourist pass does not seem worth it.

Profil utilisateur de Xiao
mars 2017
Son muy amables, me han ofrecido todo lo que necesitaba. Muy bonito el lavabo. Buena localización para el Festival de Fallas y muy cerca de la estación Nord, justo en la misma calle.
Profil utilisateur de Andrea
Réponse de Andrea :
¡Muchas gracias! Encantada de haberte hospedado y ayudado. Si vuelves por Valencia me encantará volver a ser tu anfitriona :) Un abrazo!
mars 2017

Cet hôte a 8 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Valence, EspagneMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Andrea

¡Hola! Mi nombre es Andrea, soy valenciana y me encanta viajar. ¡Recorrería el mundo entero! También me encantan los animales y conocer gente nueva.
Si nos conocemos como anfitriona, mi pareja y yo nos encargaremos de que estés tan a gusto en nuestra casa, ¡como si fuera tuya!
Y si somos tus huéspedes, cuidaremos de tu casa como si fuera la nuestra y disfrutaré conociendo tu ciudad como una niña con su helado favorito :)

¿Una frase especial que defina mi forma de ver la vida?
No hagas a los demás lo que no te gustaría que te hicieran a ti ;)

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires