closet
The basement is (basically) yours!

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is a nonconforming bed room in the basement. My fun energetic great dane, Max, is my counter part...he's a people lover so guests should like dogs. I'm a nurse and work Monday - Friday. I keep pretty busy so I'm not around much. I try to be very flexible. FEMALE ONLY. I have one other room available in the house I post on Airbnb.

Accès des voyageurs

Kitchen, laundry room, downstairs bathroom, upstairs and downstairs living area, back patio deck. You will need to park on the street.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

My availability varies. I'm pretty flexible though.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 00:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Arrivée autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Télévision

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $13 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Caution $190 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

- Quiet hours 9p-5a. Pick up after yourself, do your own dishes, be respectable.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 10 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Val
septembre 2017
Shaylene was a great hostess. Location was great and she was able to provide great information for places around the city.

Profil utilisateur de John
septembre 2017
Shaylene's home was great! She was a wonderful host, as was her energetic Great Dane, Max. I met them both first thing when moving in and she gave me a tour. There are plenty of spaces for studying or relaxing, either in the basement, kitchen, living room, or outside in the backyard. This home is in a quiet neighborhood that is walkable to Memorial Park (about twenty minutes, give or take). She has a washer and dryer and detergent, unless you want to use your own supplies. Kitchen utensils were also available for use (pots, pans, silverware, cups, etc). I definitely suggest staying here.

Profil utilisateur de Kathleen
août 2017
I stayed with Shaylene for about two months while working in Omaha for the summer. She was very friendly, accommodating, and easy to communicate with. I thought the price was extremely reasonable given the space she provides and the house's location. I also really loved her dog. Thanks for a great stay!

Profil utilisateur de Priyadarshee
mai 2017
Hai, I stayed in this house for almost 1 month. Location is very nice area quite and family friendly and safe Room was really very spacious and clean. Host was very nice and friendly though dint get enough time to interact because of our busy schedules. Dogs were very friendly cute and loveable Definately recommend the house Transport was little bit difficult but feasible nearest bus stations at 10 mins walk. Room was in the basement so phone connection was almost null but the wifi internet did the job Definately recommend Thanks

Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
avril 2017
Great place to stay. Shaylene was great about accommodating my arrival times and made sure To check in with me during my stay. Our schedules didn't overlap much so felt like I mostly had my own space. They do have 2 dogs, both were very well behaved and quiet during my stay. Comfy bed. Nice big room. Would definitely recommend to others!

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Omaha, Nebraska, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Shaylene

I like to stay busy and active! I love to learn including learning about others. Pretty flexible laid back person!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires