entryway

Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our hip apartment- with private entrance - is very comfy, has lots of natural light & is a short walk from many boutiques, great restaurants- and much Philadelphia history, from Ben Franklin's home to the new American Revolution museum.

Le logement

We have a lofted bedroom with a queen bed and ensuite bathroom, washer-dryer unit and closet space for your clothes. Downstairs, we also have a velvet sofa perfect for sleeping or just lounging in front of the TV (Netflix, Amazon Prime). If needed, let us know in advance and there can also be a queen-sized inflatable bed with feet- there is plenty of space in the living/dining room area to set it up.

The dining table has four comfortable chairs, and the kitchen is fully-stocked with plates, utensils, and any cooking tools you may need. (We are a short walk from Acme Markets.) There is adjoining desk space with a stool beside the kitchen, and you will have access to our WiFi should you need to work.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work full-time but will be available via text message if a guest has any questions or concerns.

Autres remarques

While the address is 320 Walnut St, our apartment actually has a separate entrance at the back of the building. You enter via Willings Alley (beside the entrance to Old St. Joseph's church), turn into the big parking lot with the brick building at the far end of it, and our apartment is the one on the first floor on the left with the huge windows all the way along it. Once you unlock the door to the outside, our apartment door is the one on the left. (Also, while you cannot park in the parking lot, there is a public lot very close by at the Ritz cinema.)


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 11:00 - 14:00
Départ : 14:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 lit queen size, 1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 11:00 et 14:00

Please be on time for check-in, as I’ll be stopping by on my way to work.

Please remember this is not a hotel (aka no maid service) and clean up after yourselves. At the end of the visit, all trash should be in the kitchen trash can (more bags available in a nearby cabinet), all dishes/cups/etc. should be rinsed and put into the dishwasher, and any slept-on sheets and pillowcases should be stripped off the bed and put into the washer.

Please let me know if there is something wrong during your visit, rather than just waiting to include it in your review. I will try to help in any way I can!

Please no parties/events, smoking or pets. This is a quiet building, and we hope our guests will not be an exception to the rule.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rand
mai 2017
Comfortable apartment at a great location. Claire is a great host.

Profil utilisateur de Megan
mai 2017
Claire's place was amazing! Beautiful and right in old city, walking distance to everything. I left wishing it was my home!

Profil utilisateur de Briana
avril 2017
Me and my boyfriend loved staying at Claire's. She is very easy to communicate with, the apartment is big and spacious, 5 minute walk to all of the bard and restaurants in Old City, and a nice quiet neighborhood to stay in.

Profil utilisateur de Rob
avril 2017
Great place! Everything was super easy! Great communication and a great location. Thanks for a great weekend!

Profil utilisateur de Amy
avril 2017
The host canceled this reservation 49 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Philadelphie, Pennsylvanie, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Claire

I'm a chef and caterer. (See my cooking on Instagram @cookingwithclaire.) I'm both an American and EU citizen and love traveling and exploring! My husband, Gary, is a lawyer whose hobbies are making perfume and pottery. We're also into: prose poems, arts & crafts, and throwing elaborate themed dinner parties.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires