Open the front door and let the relaxing begin in this fabulous, welcoming getaway!Master bedroom with a super comfortable, queen bed an electric blanket for those afraid of the winter chills, bedside lights for night time reading - you won't want to get out of bed!
Main bedroom looks out onto landscaped garden. Pull the linen curtains over and enjoy the garden and your privacy. Features  ensuite bathroom, walk-in-robe and desk area.

Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

4 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Charlie's place is super close to the Tyrone Foreshore and family-friendly activities. You’ll love our huge dining table and open plan kitchen, comfy beds, the cosy lounge with fireplace to kick back in, high ceilings, private garden, outdoor dining and bbq area. Great for couples, business travellers, and families (with kids).

Le logement

400 metres easy walk to the gorgeous "Tyrone Beach".
1.2 km walk along the beach to the Rye Main Street with beautiful coffee at many beach side cafes, great fish and chips.
There are several great restaurants - try Del Posto (Italian) Steam (modern Asian).
Grab a facial or a massage.
The rye pier is lovely to walk along.
2 km run to the Blairgowrie shopping strip, lovely shops and cafes.
The surf beaches in Rye and Portsea are a quick drive away.
There are beautiful water holes at the end of St Johns Wood Rd Blairgowrie

Accès des voyageurs

Charlie's Place is a family beach home so the garage will be unavailable, but there is plenty of car access in the long driveway.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I you need to ask me anything during your stay please do not hesitate to call me.

Autres remarques

Showers need to be quick - hot water is great but not long lasting
The fire is there to enjoy - you will find kindling on the back verandah and larger pieces of wood behind the shed.
The expectation is that the fireplace is cleaned up when you leave.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2.5
Chambres : 3
Lits : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage $81 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

- We love our beach retreat and ask that you look after it for us while you stay. We also love our neighbours and ask that you respect their peace and quiet while you enjoy your stay.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Katie
juillet 2017
'Charlie's place' was just gorgeous to stay with my best friends for a nice relaxing weekend away. Jane is absolutely gorgeous and her personal touches to making your stay comfortable is just perfect. The home is super comfortable, clean and has everything you need. Rye is such a beautiful place to be even in the cooler months as it is so central to everywhere - a short drive for coffee and breakfast or a trip to Sorrento for a wine with an amazing view. Thanks very much Jane and I will definitely be a regular visitor, even discussing a week away with the kids over the summer break.
Profil utilisateur de Jane
Réponse de Jane :
I am so delighted that your experience is what I had hoped and dreamed for those visiting "Charlie's Place"! We have restored this home ourselves with much love. We hope that everyone who stays here experiences the serenity, peace and delights in the home and the surrounding areas as we do.
juillet 2017

Melbourne, AustralieMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Jane

Hard working and a strong focus on justice and human rights.

Love the garden and the beautiful wildlife that share my trees.

Have four boys that keep me busy, happy and grounded.

Love family life, which is why Rye is so pleasurable. Charlie's place brings families together. It is easy living cosy and simple.
Five things I can't live without;
My partner, my boys, good red wine, great music and the beach!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires