Double Room in Luxury Farmhouse B&B
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Welcome to Langbar, and welcome to the Yorkshire Dales!

The 'Cringles Room' has recently been refurbished and includes furniture restored by myself, along with stunning views of Beamsely Moors.

The Spa town of Ilkley lies a five minute drive away, and Bolton Abbey is a stunning 10 minute drive. If you don't have a car it is possible to arrange a pick-up on request.

Breakfast can include v, vg, gf, df options on request.

Le logement

Built in 1992, the house sits within 25 acres of fields and the garden backs onto open moorland. I run a small, working livery yard which means that there are plenty of animals around!

There will be tea and coffee making facilities in the guests' living room.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have their own sitting room with wood-burning stove, as well as a games room in the basement with pool table and table tennis table. Sky TV is in both rooms and there are plenty of DVDs and books in case of a rainy day.

Guests can also access the Garden which has its own stream running through, and various seating areas.

Breakfast will be served in the large living-kitchen

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As much or as little as you want!

Children and adults are welcome to be involved with the ponies and guinea pigs on prior arrangement.

Autres remarques

As well as this room there are a further two double bedrooms and a twin room if you are travelling as a group or family.


Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 11:00

- No shoes upstairs please
- Quiet hours 10pm-7am

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

17 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Michael
septembre 2017
Andrees home is truly stunning and she is an amazing host. She went out of her way to make our stay completely hassle free. The breakfasts were amazing the only downside being that I couldn't try everything! Will definitely be coming back to stay when we're next down that way
Profil utilisateur de AndreeAndree est un Superhost.
Réponse de Andree :
Thank you for being such lovely guests and I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to seeing you again! :)
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Tammi
septembre 2017
Andree's home is stunning. Spotlessly clean and excellent service made this a fabulous weekend away. I cannot recommend this place highly enough.

Profil utilisateur de Christopher
septembre 2017
Andree is superb, she is quite possibly the nicest AirBnB host. Her property is stunning and perfect if you're looking for an escape to the countryside. The food provided for breakfast was phenomenal and we were lucky enough to share breakfast with a host of interesting guests staying there. We will be sure to visit Andree again to further explore the surrounds of Ilkey.
Profil utilisateur de AndreeAndree est un Superhost.
Réponse de Andree :
Thank you for being such delightful guests. I enjoyed your company so much and admire you for your wonderful dedication to the youth of society. I look forward to you both staying for longer next time :-)
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Anthony
septembre 2017
A very warm welcome from Andree who has a delightful and interesting home with lots of personal touches and set in beautiful countryside. She is able to provide for the needs of all people, particularly families. A substantial breakfast that keeps you going for the rest of the day. We had a room with shared bathroom but that was no problem, Could not be disappointed in any aspect. Thanks Andree for such a lovely but sadly short visit.

Profil utilisateur de Julie
août 2017
This is a superb location a few minutes out of Ilkley. The accomadation is just beautiful in every way with an amazing breakfast included. Andree is the most lovely person. I can't recommended a stay here highly enough.

Profil utilisateur de Alex
août 2017
We both had a lovely time staying at andrees, the house is in a wonderful scenic location overlooking the countryside, breakfast was excellent and the room was clean and well presented. Overall a super venue for a weekend break. Very impressive considering andree had only recently set up as a host. Keep up the good work and I'm sure we'll be back to visit in the future!

Profil utilisateur de Charles
août 2017
5* thank you !

Cet hôte a 48 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Ilkley, Royaume-UniMembre depuis février 2017
Profil utilisateur de AndreeAndree est un Superhost.

My life revolves around the outdoors, and I live in just the right place to have such a passion- right on the moors of North Yorkshire.

I love to keep active - cycling, running and swimming (although, I admit I do swim inside!), but my main interest has to be anything horse related. As well as hosting on Airbnb I run a small livery yard where I implement as much positive horsmanship as possible. I absolutely love it, and I think the horses do too.

Clean eating is also very much my cup of tea - as well as cups of tea - so if any of my guests have any recipes or knowledge to share with me, I will be more than grateful.

Thank you for your interest in me as a host! If there are any questions you would like me to answer, please get in touch.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires