Beautiful bedroom & bathroom in a welcoming home
Beautiful bedroom & bathroom in a welcoming home

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Beautiful, large, spacious bedroom available within a friendly welcoming home just off J28 of the M5.

Le logement

Large, spacious bedroom with a big comfy bed. The wardrobe, tall chest of drawers and bedside units provide plenty of storage. Use of a clean - private bathroom along with access to all kitchen and dining amenities where you’ll find fridge-freezer, microwave, oven and hob, kettle, toaster, nutria bullet, pots and pans, etc etc. Tea bags, coffee and sugar are provided for all guests.

Large dining room table which also doubles up well as a social/working space. Wifi and use of wireless Sonos speakers. Good size garden with plenty of patio and deck furniture. In the evenings youll probably find me relaxing in the sitting room where your also welcome to join me.

Please note, I also have a small dog who spends some of his time with me (he has 2 homes). He might just be the friendliest dog you’ll meet and can be seen in some of the pictures.

Accès des voyageurs

Other amenities also include; fresh linens, clean towels, washing machine, shampoo, conditioner and shower gel, hairdryer, iron and ironing board

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I want guests to make themselves feel at home. I respect privacy and leave guests to enjoy themselves but also happy to help you with anything you need to make your stay more comfortable. I regularly work from home and on hand to answer any questions you may have. If I’m not here then feel free to call my mobile. I’ve always been a social guy and never turn down the chance to share a drink & spend time chatting with guests, it’s fun meeting people from different parts of the world.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

- Please treat & respect my home as if it was your own.
- Guests are free to use pretty much anything as long as you clean and tidy after yourselves
- Check-In 3pm - 9pm
- Check Out 10:30


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Cullompton, Royaume-UniMembre depuis janvier 2017
Profil utilisateur de Adam

Hi, I'm 33 years old and have been living in Cullompton,Devon for nearly 4 years. Outside of work I enjoy good times with friends and meeting new people, sport, live music and checking out new places to explore with the dog. I recently had a fantastic experience using airbnb as a guest when visiting New York which opened my eyes to hosting other airbnb-ers, happy to share my home with like minded people. Any questions please feel free to contact me.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires