Clean Private bedroomPrivate Bathroom
Private room with Private bathroom in Miami!
Hôte : Reuben
Reuben est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our place is close to Wynwood Art Walk Tours, The Midtown Shoppes, Design District, American Airlines Arena, Bayside, Downtown Miami, Bayfront Park, Brickell. It is 10 minutes or a $3.00 uber-pool ride to South Beach. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, the people, and the outdoor space. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Le logement

You will get a private room with a private bathroom. The room has a full size/double bed that can comfortably fit two people. We will provide you with clean sheets and towels.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have limited access to living area, guests are welcome to use the balcony and enjoy the view. Limited access in the kitchen(microwave,refrigerator). This will be determined on a case by case scenario. Guests that are staying a week of more can do one load of wash/dry per week as a courtesy PLEASE ask before using machines.

No Gym or Pool Access

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am always available by text or phone, and I am staying in the 2nd bedroom of the apartment.

Autres remarques

My dog will occasionally bark when you enter the home, but she is very friendly, and will be kept in my room for the duration of your stay so you won't see her unless you are comfortable with dogs.


Équipements
Ascenseur
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $39 CAD
Caution $257 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end $154 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 18:00
Départ avant 11:00

- Welcome to my home - Please be mindful to remove shoes when entering the house:
- -I offer coffee and tea in the mornings- -When leaving the house please remember to close windows in your room
- I supply you with a key to lock the front door -Always remember your key and the front door must ALWAYS remain locked when entering or leaving. -If the keys are lost -the guest will be responsible for the full cost of replacing the lock ($100)
- -I have space in the refrigerator and a shelf in the kitchen for dry goods -You are welcome to keep food in your room as long as they are sealed in plastic once opened. -I will supply plastic bags for storage
- -I am always available by text if you have any questions or if you would like any recommendations for restaurants near by - Please do not touch the Thermostats -Please turn off all lights in common areas, and in your room when not in use -As a mere courtesy, host allows 1 loads of laundry per week W/D (with detergent) however; this privilege is only reserved for guests staying longer than one (1) week or more precisely 7+ nights. (please ask BEFORE using machines)
- - - Please no smoking in your room or anywhere inside the home. -Guests can sit out on the terrace patio if they wish to smoke until 10 pm -I allow Guests use of kitchen and accessories but must fully clean up after themselves; this includes dishes, cutlery, cookware, counters, appliances and tables. AND replace everything back in the cabinets There is absolutely no drugs or alcohol of any kind permitted in the home - Additional guests are not permitted on premises without host's express permission. - Thank you for respecting the rules of my home and I hope you enjoy your stay.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Joëlle
mars 2017
Amazing location, really nice room/bathroom and Masha was super lovely! We definetely recommend this place.

Profil utilisateur de Jahnae'
mars 2017
beautiful view. great location. great host. welcoming home.

New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Reuben

Fun loving, curious traveler looking to explore the world and meet new people.

Favorite travel destinations so far:

Sevilla, Espana
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

Music to me is life. I listen to all good music from all parts of the world. From Biggie from Brooklyn, to the beatles, to Marc Anthony, to some techno I love all good music.

When I am a guest in someone's house I am as respectful and courteous as it gets. I play by the house rules, and look to establish friendships that will last for years to come!

Langues : English, Español, Русский
Taux de réponse : 0%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus

Le quartier

Logements similaires