Smart TV with 5 draw chest and two hanging cupboards
Well Presented Large Double Room
Well Presented Large Double Room
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We welcome a guest into our home from Sunday through to Thursday night and have all you need for a comfortable and restful stay while working or staying in the area. Check out our reviews

Le logement

Large Double Room 14 x 14, side table, two hanging wardrobes and a chest of drawers. Large flat screen TV with Freeview and Tea And Coffee facilities.

Fresh clean bedding on arrival, room tidied daily and bed made, if required but do have a lock on your room for privacy purposes

Accès des voyageurs

Access to kitchen/breakfast room, shower and bathroom.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Nous aimons discuter, mais nous sommes également conscients de la confidentialité de nos invités
translated by Google

We like to have a chat but are also mindful of our guest privacy

Autres remarques

Our house is occupied by my husband and I and our two friendly dogs


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 10:00

Welcome Instructions in your room with WIFI code and all you need to know.

You can have full use of Kitchen facilities if required, please let me know? Just ask that you tidy up after yourself i.e wash up and clear away.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

15 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ollie
octobre 2017
Another great stay. Thanks Emma!

Profil utilisateur de Ollie
septembre 2017
Lovely house in a great location. Excellent room with access to all facilities. Felt very much at home. Love the dogs too! Looking forward to staying again

Profil utilisateur de Deluca
août 2017
Lovely clean house with great shower, host and comfy room and bed.

Profil utilisateur de Andy
août 2017
Nice place to stay while working in the area. Wouldn't hesitate in staying again

Profil utilisateur de Jon
août 2017
Large room, comfortable bed, good cupboard space. Have used several times now.

Profil utilisateur de Jon
août 2017
Could not ask for a better place. Really good.

Profil utilisateur de Mandy
juillet 2017
Greeted with a smile and a wagging tail from the dog lol. Emma has a beautiful home and gardens and it was at the bottom of a residential area so nice and quiet. Really comfortable room with everything you would need. Emma advised me of a local takeaway as it had been a 4 hour journey and I was starving lol, the food was divine! My other half would've been jealous! I'm down here for business regularly and now I've found Emma I'll know who to contact when I'm in need of a room again. I found Emma to be a lovely host, very friendly and helpful in every way.

Membre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de EmmaEmma est un Superhost.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires