Aller directement au contenu
An immaculately presented mews Town house
An immaculately presented mews Town house
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Absolument aucune partie autorisée! La police sera appelée immédiatement! Rénové en 2016, dans une rue résidentielle calme dans le quartier le plus exclusif de Londres. C'est près des meilleurs restaurants, des magasins et de nombreuses attractions touristiques. Mon endroit est proche du musée d'histoire naturelle, de la rue Hens de Kensington, de Harrods, d'Albert Hall. Vous adorerez ma place en raison des hauts plafonds, de l'emplacement, des personnes et de l'ambiance.
translated by Google

Absolutely No Parties Allowed! Police Will Be Called Immediately!

Renovated in 2016, on a quiet residential street in the most exclusive location in London. It's near the best restaurants, shopping, and many tourist attractions.
My place is close to Natural History Museum, kensington Hight street, Harrods, Albert Hall. You’ll love my place because of the high ceilings, the location, the people, and the ambiance.

Autres remarques

NE PAS FUMER Ne convient pas aux animaux de compagnie Pas de parties ou d'événements L'enregistrement s'effectue après 3PM C'est un endroit convivial ouvert à toutes sortes de personnes, mais il y a des règles: Aucune partie n'est autorisée et il est interdit de fumer dans l'appartement. Aucun animal de compagnie n'est autorisé. C'est un immeuble résidentiel calme sans parti. Si vous cherchez un endroit pour faire la fête, vous avez le mauvais appartement. Le nombre maximal de personnes autorisées dans l'unité à tout moment est le nombre d'invités que vous avez réservé avec votre réservation. Sentir des invités supplémentaires dans l'appartement ne sera pas toléré. Des frais de £ 170 seront facturés pour chaque clé perdue.
translated by Google

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is after 3PM

This is a friendly place open to all kinds of people, but there are some rules:
No Parties are allowed and no smoking is permitted inside the flat. No pets are permitted. This is a quiet no-party residential building. If you are looking for a place to party, you have the wrong flat. The maximum number of people allowed in the unit at any time is the number of guests you have booked with your reservation. Sneaking extra guests in the flat will not be tolerated. A fee of £170 will be charged for each lost key.

Équipements
Pour familles/enfants
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Cheminée
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $175 CAD
Caution $2655 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

- 10 Pm to 9 am

Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur
Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

15 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
juin 2017
Our group of five adults (two families) were very comfortably accommodated in this great apartment in London’s South Kensington district. The apartment is located off the main road by about 100 steps in a former mews. Because of this the little neighbourhood is very quiet, very private, and well away from the hustle of main London. Even the constant sirens are difficult to hear from the suite. Our host, Eduard, was very easy to talk to and communicate with and was very responsive. He was genuinely interested in our well being and in making sure that our stay was pleasant and comfortable. As far as hosts go it would be very difficult to find a nicer and friendlier one! The apartment itself is very secure and nicely designed for a stay in London. It is situated above the original mews so there is a steep stairway up to the second level where everything is. There are three separate bedrooms – a queen, two singles, and another queen in an upper room. The upper room has its own shower and bath. The lower washroom has a shower and also has the washer & dryer hidden away. There is a common dining room suitable for six people and there is a separate living room, with its own door, with a large screen television. The couches there happily seated all of us and there was a large coffee table upon which we planned our days out. This room is also where we did any ironing, as well. The kitchen area sits another four people, in case it’s needed. There are enough dishes and settings for six people as well as lots of utensils as needed. Eduard even provided a cocktail shaker, just in case. :) There was good wi-fi throughout the apartment and it was more than adequate for all the laptops and mobile devices that we used simultaneously. The internet access is good enough for Netflix on the large screen, if you find that you’re missing your favourite show while you’re travelling. The suite was very bright, making wonderful use of skylights and mirrors. We could find no fault whatsoever with the apartment or any of the tasteful furnishings. Although there is no air conditioning there are so many windows and vents all over that a nice cool breeze quickly got the temperature just right. The apartment’s location could not have been more ideal in terms of proximity to local amenities, travel and transportation options, and some important landmarks. For example: Natural History Museum, Victoria and Albert Museum, and Royal Albert Hall are all within a couple of minutes’ walk from the front door of the apartment. Harrods is just down the road 10 minutes or so by bus or tube and Oxford Street (Selfridges, etc) is also a simple single bus ride away. The same bus will take you to Hyde Park corner, too. Car parking at the apartment is very limited as it’s a private community. We had no issues...

Profil utilisateur de Fumin
octobre 2017
The house is very nice, close to the city center and public transportation. It's very convenient to travel. There's a supermarket and a restaurant nearby. Life is convenient. It's not far from the scenic spot. The house was spacious, clean and bright. The living facilities are complete, and it is convenient to cook for yourself. I love this British home very much!

Profil utilisateur de Claire
septembre 2017
My family (2 teenagers) had a wonderful time staying in Eduard's gorgeous Mews home. The property was an easy 5 minute walk to the underground station, supermarket and Hyde Park. There were also plenty of nice restaurants close by. Eduard was a pleasure to deal with and we would highly recommend staying at this property.

Profil utilisateur de Abdulaziz
août 2017
Every thing is exelent

Profil utilisateur de Jim
août 2017
Family of 5 enjoyed 4 nights in a home that felt like home. The accomodation is accurately described by the owner with nicely decorated and well appointed rooms of good size with good modern facilities. Perfect location , next to the tube and Gloucester road restaurants but really quiet too for sleeping. Great base to enjoy London. Highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
août 2017
This was a wonderful unique place, lots of room for 6 of us, made us feel as though we lived in London for a week. Excellent kitchen and real dining space, comfy beds, good bathrooms, super location. A real find.

Profil utilisateur de Karen
juillet 2017
The town home is well-decorated and very clean. We loved the location, very close to a tube station. We had everything we needed and would definitely stay here again!

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis février 2017
Profil utilisateur de Eduard

Young professional originally from Mallorca ( Spain ).
In my free time I like to travel, sail or read a book in a quiet place.
I'm a big foodie and I love this city so if you have any questions about London or need any help I would love to help you.

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 97%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires