Aller directement au contenu
Wirksworth Derbyshire 30 minutes away.Dinning area with view of the garden and birds.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Sunny and airy house, new bed linen cosy and friendly. Warm welcome with local sourced bread honey jams and home made cakes.
Our house is next to the Moor with horses as our closest neighbours.
Great for visiting the peak District and Nottingham being 30 minutes from both.
D H Lawrence country with many sites of interest beautiful walks, country houses,steeped in history and charm.

We can also provide art lessons and intensive driving course on request at booking.

No smokers please.

Le logement

On the edge of the village close to the moor.The area has lovely walks through D H Lawrence countryside.
Convenient for visiting Nottingham or the Peak District National park.Local attractions include Sherwood forest ,Southwell minster Bakewell ,Chatsworth house,Matlock,and many more.
Eastwood Hall,Durban house both offer spa and superb facilities only a few minutes away.
Breakfast by prior arrangement.
Our house is quiet and calm and friendly.

Accès des voyageurs

I can offer one double ensuite or if you are looking for an extra double bed room or the entire house contact me for further details.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Email (EMAIL HIDDEN)
Mobile (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Autres remarques

We have a gentle rescue greyhound called Tilly.

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Pour familles/enfants
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Please remove your shoes in the house.
We are a working family so please let me know your plans for your stay and we kindly request quiet after 10 30 pm.

À savoir
Animal/animaux dans la maison
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou
Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Judith
décembre 2017
Elizabeth and Martin were really thoughtful hosts who make guests feel at home in their home, which is easy to find and a quiet locality.

Profil utilisateur de Wendy
novembre 2017
We had a warm welcome by Liz and Martin. The perfect place for an overnight stay!

Profil utilisateur de Sophie
septembre 2017
Liz and Martin were very welcoming. Lovely place to stay

Profil utilisateur de Sherry
septembre 2017
Liz and Martin are fabulous hosts! Room was small but very cosy with everything we needed and a lovely breakfast. They also went out of their way to help us when we needed it making our stay in Nottingham excellent. Highly recommend

Profil utilisateur de Jane
juin 2017
Liz and Martin are very welcoming and their beautiful greyhound ! Good selection of pubs for dinner near by and easy access to shops for essentials.

Profil utilisateur de Rosa
mai 2017
Liz and her husband were very nice, they welcome me when I arrived and showed me the room. It was very clean, the bed was very comfortable and the house and area invite you to rest. I was able to have some dinner in the room and go to sleep almost immediately. Brinsley is beautiful, and the horses around the house give you a sense to have a deep contact with nature than only contemplate the amazing English countryside. I definitely recommend Liz's home if you want to visit Derby.

Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
avril 2017
Elizabeth was the perfect hostess, great at communication, flexible and helpful. Her place is very clean and cosy, and she couldn't have done more to make it a comfortable stay.

Angleterre, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth

Art teacher working with special needs children since 1986. Mother of three daughters all adults and keen on traveling. I love reading ,walking ,swimming and animals. I cant live without family,friends,music, open spaces, new experiences.
I enjoy visiting other countries and spending time on the coast in the UK.
Life motto ...this is not a rehearsal!Life is for living.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires