The kitchen is fully equipped with a washing mashine The couch in the living room can become a bed for two
Homey Family-Friendly House, 20 Minutes from Sofia

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Notre maison familiale se trouve dans une petite ville, presque un quartier de la capitale, mais plus près de la montagne. Le 1er étage sera entièrement à votre disposition. Nous vivons au 2ème et 3ème étages, mais nous ne vous dérangerons pas, nous serons là si vous avez besoin de nous! Le transport public à Sofia prend 40 min en voiture, il est 20. Dans les Warm Seasons, vous pouvez vous détendre dans le jardin, entouré de fleurs et d'oiseaux. Nous vous invitons à ramasser des légumes et des herbes maison, nourrir les oiseaux et essayer leurs œufs. Bienvenue!
translated by Google

Our Family-Friendly House is in a small town, almost a district of the capital, but nearer to the Mountain. The 1st floor will be fully available to you. We live on the 2nd and 3rd floors, but we are not going to bother you, we'll be there if you need us! The public transport to Sofia takes 40 min, by car it's 20. In the Warm Seasons you can relax in the Garden, surrounded by Flowers and Birds. We invite you to pick up home-grown Vegetables and Herbs, feed the birds, and try their eggs. Welcome!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je serai disponible si les invités ont besoin de mon aide.
translated by Google

I am going to be available if the guests need my help.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Animal sur place : Dog(s), cat(s) et other pet(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Serrure connectée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 21%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

- Quiet hours - before 8 a.m. and after 10 p.m.
- Please wear flip-flops and leave your shoes in the corridor.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Dominika
août 2017
Great host. Very kind and welcoming. Margarita and her family treated us as family. They cooked us delicious food and provided us with fresh vegetables and eggs. The place was very clean, cosy and pretty. Easy access to Sofia by public transport. Very recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Ivilin
août 2017
Margarita offered to my family a very nice place to relax, and warm, and tasty hospitality. The appartment is big, clean, quiet, and cute. We also enjoyed the big garden, with fruits and vegetables, dinner corner, and quite much appreciated by the kids, a little zoo, too! We also had nice chats about eco-living. Being so close to Sofia, this place is an excellent alternative to staying in the big city.

Profil utilisateur de Don
juillet 2017
Margarita’s place is very special. While it may seem far from everything, this isn’t the case at all. This lovely ground floor apartment is located just 20 minutes outside of Sofia by car, and you can also take bus number 27 to Knyaginya Maria Luisa Metro station, as well as catch a local train which comes every 30 minutes and takes you all the way to the Central Train Station. Sofia metro stations sell 4 BGN day passes which include metro, trolleys, and buses, which makes day trips into Sofia very easy and affordable. One day ticket is 1.60 BGN. The apartment is bright, and airy, with the host family occupying the top two floors of the family house. I liked that the toilet was in a separate room from the shower, the water pressure was excellent, and the kitchen had a blender for smoothies and a great coffee maker. My girls and I enjoyed sitting out in the beautiful garden, watching the hens, roosters and peacocks roam in their enclosure. The family cat was sweet, and the girls spent hours playing, feeding and napping with her, partially adopting her for the stay. There are two friendly dogs as well, which the girls patted also, but they stayed in an enclosed outside area, as most Bulgarian dogs do. We enjoyed our stay immensely as it had supermarkets, fruit markets, restaurants, prepared food shops, pharmacies, and bank within walking distance, as well as a quiet country feel with fields of wheat and sunflowers. There is a nice public pool with a restaurant about 20 minute walk from the house, which we visited regularly during our stay, with 5 BGN adult/4 BGN children entrance fees and 2 BGN lounge chair rentals(free umbrellas). But the best part of staying here were the host and her family as they are amazing, warm, welcoming, giving, and kind, and we were blown away by their hospitality. Words cannot describe all the generosity we received while staying here, and we felt sad to leave our friends in Novi Iskar. If you are looking for a cozy place in a quiet country setting, within easy reach of Sofia’s center, please don’t hesitate to book with Margarita! We hope to come back soon!

Profil utilisateur de Fritz
juin 2017
We are extremely proud of being the first guests of this lovely place. It is an authentic Bulgarian house with a great permaculture design garden. Maggi and her family are beautiful people which will give their best to make you feel comfortable at home. The place was very clean and spacious with everything you need. Location is good for relaxing as it is near Sofia but feels like being further away from the city. We were traveling by car, so having free parking space was a plus. Additionally it is easy access to the Airport due to the lack of traffic (30 mins on an easy to follow road). 100% recommend this place.

Novi Iskar, BulgarieMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Margarita

Му hobbies are gardening and arts. I’m studying permaculture design, which I try to apply in the garden. I love to travel, to do yoga and to meet interesting people. In the yard, together with my parents we cultivate a small garden with vegetables, herbs and spices. We raise birds - peacocks, pheasants, turkeys and chickens. We also have three true friends – the dogs Nicky and Gery and kitten Panda.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires