capture beautiful sunrises
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A suburban home with surfing, fishing, scuba diving, skydiving, bushwalking all close by. A 2 minute walk to nine miles of beautiful white sandy beach. Easy walk, ride or drive to Swansea Channel and Lake Macquarie. Close to Pelican Airport for skydiving, joy flights. Easy bus access to Newcastle. Drive, walk, ride or bus to shops and cafes. Great safe and quiet neighbourhood to get around.

Le logement

A Clean, fresh modern room in your own private space at the back of the garage that has a relaxed feel and an open view to your own outdoor bbq area and to the back garden. The room contains 1 double bed and a single foldout bed should you require. One very comfy big lounge, TV, fridge, microwave. Easy access to the beach from back gate. We have 2 friendly dogs that love to play if you wish but are fenced off. Tea and coffee supplied.

Accès des voyageurs

No breakfast is provided, however some essential equipment to make your own is available. Kettle, toaster, plates, cutlery, cups, glasses or we will be happy to try and help. There is a fold out single bed if you do require and extra bed. We have some push bikes that can be available for your use.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be at work throughout the day however, we can be contacted if needed and will be at home early afternoon. When we are at home we will be more than happy to have a chat and mingle if you wish. If you need information about anything we will do our best to help.

Autres remarques

We do have to very friendly dogs that do get excited to meet you. They are fenced off from you though.


Équipements
Télévision
Produits de base
Cintres
Fer à repasser

Prix
Frais de ménage $15 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 10:00

- No loud noise after 10pm
- Before departure empty garbage into outdoor bins and please leave room in clean state.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - we have two dogs

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sanne
octobre 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Sonia and Eric's. The room has everything you need for a weekend away and there's a lot of privacy. It's also at a great spot to explore the region and very close to the beach. Sonia and Eric were very welcoming and helpful and we really appreciated their flexibility around checking in and out. Thanks Sonia!

Profil utilisateur de Lynda
septembre 2017
A great, down to earth and relaxing homestay. Only a 20min drive from Doyalson, this was perfect for me. A great location for visiting family on the Central Coast. It is located just on the other side of Swansea. A short 4min walk to the beach and well worth making the effort to do so as so peaceful and relaxing. I made the most of the location by spending a few hours at the beach recharging. Thanks to Sonia and Eric for being such great hosts!

Profil utilisateur de Alan
août 2017
Sonia made us feel very welcome. Short walk to the beach to see the sun rise was superb. Comfortable accommodation.

Profil utilisateur de Jan
août 2017
We booked Blacksmiths Retreat for the weekend in order to attend a friends birthday party. The property is located in a suburban area with access, through side gate, to the beach. The room is neat and tidy with a wonderful warm and comfortable bed, tv, small bathroom and couch. An area outside has a BBQ with table and chairs provided and is quite small although pleasant. The room is located at the rear of the garage, which you can access through a side gate. Sonia greeted us and was very pleasant as were the two dogs. The dogs are extremely friendly however, do tend on jumping up on you. We basically used the room for sleeping and showering.
Profil utilisateur de Sonia
Réponse de Sonia :
Thank you Jan and Russ for staying in our home. Your feedback was appreciated.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Nick
juillet 2017
Really lovely room, very elegantly setup with a private entrance. Didn't have much time to check out the area, but close to beach and Sonia was very nice and helpful.

Profil utilisateur de Tash
mai 2017
Sonia has prepared a private space that has everything you could need and is comfy. The bed was very comfortable and Sonia is a friendly lovely person
Profil utilisateur de Sonia
Réponse de Sonia :
Thank you Tash very appreciative of your feedback.
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jordan
mai 2017
Fantastic place and great hosts! Very helpful with all things needed. 2 very lovable dogs too!
Profil utilisateur de Sonia
Réponse de Sonia :
Thank you Jordan. A pleasure to meet you.
mai 2017

Blacksmiths, AustralieMembre depuis mars 2017
Profil utilisateur de Sonia

I am married with two daughters. I love to meet people and travel. My family often travel to France to visit family. My husband Eric is from France and speaks fluent French. Eric and I love to relax on a Sunday afternoon with music, food and a nice wine. I love to walk my dogs along the beach whom love the water. Life is full of adventure. Live in the moment, enjoy and be happy.

Langues : Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires