Alaskan Odysseys: Ideal Blend of Cabin & House
Alaskan Odysseys: Ideal Blend of Cabin & House

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This is my dream home. Its the perfect blend of cabin and house and no more space than I need. The living room is adorned with a variety of art and taxidermy. It is overlooked by a lofted bedroom with king size bed, sateen sheets & down comforter.
The wood stove creates an ideal area to read, dine, or play piano.
The wrap around deck provides great views through the surrounding birch forest. The neighborhood moose are frequently viewed & the area hills can be seen beneath the forest canopy.

Le logement

The cell phone service is perfect 4G. I have a wifi network that runs off my cellular data. It is available for business or limited use. This is more of a place for relaxing and staring outside than it is for streaming movies.

Contact me if there is a date you'd like and I can try to be flexible to accommodate you. I have other options for places to stay in town.

Also, I'm totally new to AirBnB so leave me plenty of feedback when you leave so I can continue to improve the experience.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests are encouraged to play the piano. A propane BBQ grill is available. There's an endless supply of firewood. I own 7 acres of land that can be utilized for snowshoeing, hiking, birding, etc. This connects to a large amount of additional land and trails for exploration.
Feel free to grab an axe or a saw and practice your woodsmen skills. (Owner not liable for any injuries)
You can also have a fire outside. I will be building an improved fire ring outside once the snow clears. For the winter, you can build one on the driveway if desired.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I can be available by phone or email to answer any questions about the place. I will mostly be away for work when the house is available. During the summer months, I intend to rent the place to interested guests and stay elsewhere on the property. This will create minimal intrusion and interaction with my guests only at their request.

Autres remarques

I can reduce the rate on a given day if you just need a place to crash and don't mind me staying in the house.
I have other options for places to stay in town. Contact me if there is a date you'd like and I can try to be flexible to accommodate you.
I do have a variety of animal furs, skulls, bones and taxidermy work in the house. This may not be the best place to stay if this is offensive or bothersome to you. Please consider this with pets as well. If your dog is a chewer or likes to mark his territory, please consider alternatives.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : Flexibles
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible, 1 matelas au sol

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

- Pet owners please contact me before booking.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum.
À partir du 1 juin 2017 - 31 août 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 3 nuits.

14 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alix
mai 2017
Très chaleureuse la maison à vraiment une âme, une vrai tanière de trappeur Alaskan!!!

Profil utilisateur de Keita
août 2017
Steve was a great host and house was also great. We enjoyed BBQ at terraces. We were very relaxed in this house.

Profil utilisateur de Blake
août 2017
Nice and secluded. Short drive, 10 minutes to grocery or dinner but kitchen has most things to cook your own meal.

Profil utilisateur de Jos
juillet 2017
We had wonderful time in Fairbanks, also due to the stay in Steve's home. It is a perfect spot in the woods and jet close to the city of Fairbanks. We loved the deck, especially in the evening while watching the sun go down over the opposite mountains. The house is spacious and has all the things you need when your away from home. We will certainly recommend Steve's place to others.

Profil utilisateur de Jalaigh
juillet 2017
I had an amazing experience! Steve was very responsive and made sure everything was great. My boys and I absolutely loved the place!

Profil utilisateur de Siva Krishna
juillet 2017
This is a great place for someone who is looking for a calm, secluded place in Fairbanks area. Everything that you might need or visit in Fairbanks is in driving distance from this property. The host was great and made sure we were comfortable during our stay and he was always available over a phone call or text message for any questions or concerns. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a comfortable private space while in Fairbanks area.

Profil utilisateur de Paul
juin 2017
Steve's house was clean, secure, comfortable, and only a few minutes from town. Highly recommended.

Fairbanks, Alaska, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2017
Profil utilisateur de SteveSteve est un Superhost.

I moved to Alaska to fulfill my childhood dreams of big adventure. I'm perpetually working on a project around the house while planning my next excursion. I enjoy mountain hunting and river rafting.
My job and my adventures frequently have me away from home for extended days. I opted to try to recoup some of these expenses by making my home available. Its a good way for me to share my life with others. I'm proud of my life and my home and I want to share it.

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires