Double bedroom Decor in the Double room
Bohemian country home with stunning garden

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our place is a 10 minute walk away from the Thames path and the stunning river. We have views of fields and are close to stunning countryside. We are a 20 minute car journey to Henley-on-Thames which hosts a very popular annual regatta. We are a 10 minute walk from the centre of Wallingford where there are great restaurants, pubs and bars. There's a supermarket 10 minutes walk away. There's an outdoor pool by the river perfect for children. We are close to Oxford and Reading.

Le logement

Our home is a peaceful and relaxed bohemian place to stay. We have recently renovated almost the whole house (the bathroom is still quite dated but fully functional with shower and bath). We have a spacious and rustic living room with lots of personal touches such as artwork and vintage treasures. We have a spacious dining room-come-kitchen with a washing machine. We also have a sunroom which leads to the garden. Our garden is beautiful with a pond and many mature trees and plants. It spans 3 sides of the house as we are on a corner plot. We have comfortable outdoor seating to catch the last of the day's sunshine. We also have a patio suitable for relaxing on.

Accès des voyageurs

You will be able to access to the whole house and garden however one small bedroom will remain locked.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be contactable by email at all times however we might be holidaying upon your visit.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 13:00 - 21:00
Départ : 13:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $69 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Tarif week-end $137 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 matelas au sol

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 21:00

- Please be quiet from 10pm on week nights as respect to our neighbours.
- We have an open pond so we must urge you to keep young children accompanied in the garden.
- Please enjoy the garden and leave it as you found it.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Leila
août 2017
This house is really great, us I thought "home sweet home". We have a great stay and the house was no other thing that a facility for our vacations. It's near Oxford and Reading, an hour from London (by car).

Profil utilisateur de Pat
juillet 2017
We didn't meet Eimear but check-in was easy and there was parking in the driveway. Communication beforehand was friendly and informative. The house was partly refurbished in a bohemian style as in the description but some areas were works in progress. We were left some crisps, wine and flowers which was a nice touch, also bread and milk and access to items such as tea. Our main issue with our stay was the cleanliness of the kitchen, bathroom and toilet - this was our first experience of airbnb but I'm pretty sure these would be below expectation for most people. We were unable to use the cooking facilities.

Profil utilisateur de Loretta
avril 2017
Exactly as advertised. Very close to Wallingford town centre and about 15 minutes drive from Didcot Parkway train station. Lovely little home. Very good communication from Eimear.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Eimear

I'm an adventurous soul who loves exploring the world through Air bnb and I'm excited to begin renting our home through the website. We have experienced nothing but great things from our stays in people's homes and we look forward to making sure people feel the same about us!

Le quartier

Logements similaires