1 bedroom condo for rent monthly only
1 bedroom condo for rent monthly only

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is a lovely main floor condo that is located in the north end of Regina. It rents on a month to month basis and includes everything! It is very clean and in an excellent neighbourhood, close to gyms, library, grocery store, shopping mall, restaurants, lounges, parks, rink, pool, spray park, bike paths, etc. It is family friendly, but we can't allow pets. The kitchen includes all dinnerware and cookware. Linens, cable, Internet, laundry, furniture, décor, cleaning supplies are included


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur

- No pets, no smoking, no partying. We ask that you respect our condo and do your best to keep it clean, take the garabage out and maintain it as if it was your own home.


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 30 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Regina, CanadaMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Lana

Welcome to Regina! Home of The Roughriders, great pizza, hot coffee, Wascana Park...and super friendly people! I moved to Regina from High River, AB, right after high school. My true passion has always been home staging and decorating, along with customer service and hospitality. I love people and I enjoy serving and hosting! I began my career in revenue suites about 8 years ago. I enjoy offering comfortable accommodations and making people feel happy and settled during their work term, or vacation in Regina.
I am also a devoted wife and a mother to 3 girls who keep me running with sports, school and outdoor activities. We adore our Bernese Mountain Dog puppy and enjoy camping and vacationing.
It would be my pleasure to take care of your accommodations when you make your way to Regina. I'm here to assist you in any way that I can and I am very knowledgeable with every aspect of Regina and Saskatchewan.

I look forward to having you!

Lana

Taux de réponse : 70%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires