Modern Luxurious Room with en-suite bathroom near Canary Wharf
Hôte : Lydia & Mark
Lydia & Mark est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This luxurious and spacious apartment is in a high-rise modern building complex near Canary Wharf. It is a short walk from the Blackwall DLR station. The flat has gorgeous views of the Thames from its lovely balcony. You will stay in the master bedroom with the ensuite bathroom and we are very rarely there, so you will most likely have the place to yourself! You are close to Canary Wharf but removed enough to settle in and enjoy an oasis of quiet far above the action.

Le logement

This large apartment has two bedrooms, a large living area, and a fantastic little balcony. It is on the 15th floor of a modern building with lift. It will always have been spotlessly cleaned by a professional team and it is full of natural light that comes from the large windows in the living area. It is also very calm and quiet.

BEDROOM
Your bedroom will have an ensuite bathroom and a double bed. There is wardrobe space and drawer space in for your things. It has floor to ceiling windows so you will have plenty of natural light.

BATHROOM
There is one ensuite bathroom off of the master bedroom with a walk in shower. You will be provided with white fluffy towels and toiletries.

LIVING AREA, KITCHEN, AND BALCONY
The large living area has a couch, large TV, a dining table, and leads off to the balcony. There is small but perfectly functional kitchen just off of the living area, with an oven, stove, fridge/freezer, and multiple other appliances including a Nespresso machine (pods will be provided). The balcony looks out over the courtyard of the building and has sweeping views across the Thames. There is seating space as well so it would be a lovely spot for a drink when the weather is nice.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to their bedroom and private bathroom as well as the entire living area kitchen and balcony. We are gone most of the time so it's highly likely you will have the entire apartment to yourself!

Additionally, I’ve arranged for a concierge service to be available to you throughout your stay, providing you with free on-demand support for booking restaurants, tickets to shows, transport...or anything else you might fancy! You can also book additional housekeeping services like regular cleans or changes of bed linen. I hope that this will help you get even more out of your stay. Full details will be provided at check-in.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

When I’m not there, you will be hosted by a professional hospitality company who I’ve engaged to look after you in my absence. They are on call to attend to your every need, as I would be.

Autres remarques

Please note: our standard check in times are between 3pm - 10pm. Check out is by 10am. If you wish to check in or check out outside these hours please let us know. This is subject to availability and a fee.


Équipements
Ascenseur
Sèche-linge
Télévision
Internet

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $85 CAD
Caution $339 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 10:00

Please note our house rules:
-All guests are required to present their passport or drivers license in person as part of the check in process
-There must beat least one adult over the age of 21 in your group
-You may not have the majority of people in your group under the age of 21

As you may be aware, London has a 90 day policy on Short Term Holiday Lets.
In order to allow me to continue sharing my home with guests like yourself, sometimes I allow people to rent my property for longer periods at certain times of the year.
This means that from time to time, people ask to view the property in advance.
Although this is rare, if you do make a booking with me (and I’d love for you to stay!), please bear in mind that a viewing may take place, but I promise to let you know and it will be very short!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 33 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis septembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Lydia & Mark
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires