St Pancras International from where you can get the Eurostar, your route into mainland Europe! Paris, Brussels, Amsterdam and more from St Pancras! The open plan kitchen and living room - cook a nice meal and relax!
Lovely 3 bedroom house in Kings Cross Sleeps 6
Lovely 3 bedroom house in Kings Cross Sleeps 6

Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A cosy 3 bedroom apartment in London's most prime location Kings Cross! You will be close to everything worth seeing in London as well as some fantastic restaurants and amenities.

Book now and sit back!

Kings Cross Station - 5 min walk
St Pancras International Station (Eurostar) - 7 min walk
Harry Potter shop & platform 3/4 - 7 min walk
British Library - 7 min walk
Wide range of pubs, bars, restaurants, cafes are all within walking distance..

Le logement

This lovely 3 bedroom apartment is located in the heart of Kings Cross, just a stone’s throw away from all of the fun in London. With an open plan kitchen + living area complete with 3 spacious bedrooms, this place can comfortably accommodate 6 guests.

Situated on the first and second floor of this building, this light and modern apartment is just a few minutes walk to Kings Cross station and a 12 minute train journey to Oxford Street. Newly refurbished [October 2016] this flat was designed to feel bright and spacious with the fully equipped open plan kitchen + living area.

The 3 bedrooms are spacious and will provide you with complete comfort from a long day of walking and sight seeing. The beds come with genuine orthopaedic mattresses for the ultimate sleeping experience after a long day of exploring London! If there is anything I can do to make your stay extra special please do not hesitate to let me know.

Guests have sole use of the flat which has a fully equipped kitchen, complete with a washing machine/fridge/freezer, oven/hob and all pots pans and utensils for home cooking.

Soft cotton towels are provided and fresh bed linen is made up for your arrival. Fast wi-fi is included with your stay.

Accès des voyageurs

Sole use of 3 bedrooms, bathroom and open plan living room and kitchen

I will be in touch a few days before you arrive with full instructions for location and access with maps and useful contacts for you during your stay.

Check in is fairly flexible from 1pm
Check out before 11am
Early/late check out is available on request.

Once you have arrived and are settled in I will leave you to it. I have multiple methods of contact for myself and other support personnel to make sure someones always there if theres an emergency.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I have a number of ways to communicate but the best way to keep in touch with me is via email or imessage. My phone is always with me so I will respond to any questions promptly.

Autres remarques

There is stairs to navigate in the apartment. Please let me know if you need a hand with the luggage as I am more than happy to help.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 13:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 67
Caution : 334
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end : 259 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00

- My house can accommodate 6 people and no more. There are 3 double beds (1 in each room) which can each sleep 2 people. Please note Strictly no parties Strictly no smoking Strictly no pets Please be respectful of other residents in the surrounding area, there is no quiet time that I will specify but I would really appreciate it if you could be mindful of other people who live on my road (some good friends) if you come home late. I do not ask much from my guests but that you treat my home as you would your own. My main concern is for you to enjoy your time here in London and in my house so please do not hesitate to let me know if there is any way I can be of service. Yours sincerely, Manny.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

13 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Peggy
juillet 2017
Notre séjour s'est vraiment bien passé. La proximité d'une grande station de métro permet un accès à tous les quartiers de Londres. La supérette toute proche est aussi un atout. Manny est très réactif quand à la réponse aux questions posées... L'appartement pourrait être plus propre et une prise adaptateur aux prises européennes serait la bienvenue... ce fut de superbes vacances. Si nous devions retourner à Londres ce serait chez Manny.

Profil utilisateur de Marie-Agnès
mai 2017
Bonjour, Nous avons passé un très bon séjour! Manny est très disponible et réactif. Nous avons eu un petit problème de douche qui a été très vite résolu. L'appartement est sur 2 étages : - au 1er il y a une chambre au calme et une pièce à vivre très fonctionnelle. - au 2ème il y a deux chambres (une grande côte rue et une plus petite côté calme) et une salle d'eau avec wc. Tout est propre et bien équipe, de façon simple. L'appartement n'est pas très loin de la Gare de Saint-Pancras (environ 500 m), une supérette à 200 m, des restaurants très bons aux alentours. Bref, très bon séjour, à renouveler, et probablement au même endroit.

Profil utilisateur de Mumu
juillet 2017
Manny was a very accommodating and helpful host. His apartment is at a great location - 5 minute walk to Kings Cross station. It was clean and tidy and the 5 of us were quite comfortable for the few days we were in London.

Profil utilisateur de Grahame
juillet 2017
Great location , 3 bedrooms was perfect , very friendly..flat was nice and clean

Profil utilisateur de Cheryl
juillet 2017
It was a pleasure to stay at Manny's home in London. It is close to King's Cross, making it extremely easy to get around the city. The market and many retaurants and cafes are also nearby. Manny was super responsive and a pleasure to interact with. I highly recommend this rental.

Profil utilisateur de Annette
juillet 2017
Manny is a good host, the apartment is well located and we found it in a clean condition. Would definitely com

Profil utilisateur de Julia
juin 2017
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Manny's place. While he wasn't available to meet me, I was able to meet his parents, who were very nice and helpful. I arrived later than expected, and Manny made alternative arrangements so that I was still able to get the keys and check-in without any difficulty. The apartment was very clean and exactly as pictured. The best part of the stay was the beds, which were big and super comfortable. Manny's apartment was a quick walk (5-7mins) to London's St. Pancras International station and to King's Cross Station, which connects to several lines on the tube. His apartment was also down the street from the supermarket, several local restaurants and bars. I absolutely recommend Manny's apartment and would definitely stay there again!

Cet hôte a 27 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Manny

Hi there! My name is Manny and I have lived in London my whole life so it's no surprise that I believe that this is the greatest city on the planet! I come from a History background and I got the chance to study in this beautiful part of the world, there is no other place like it for those that are interested in the arts and culture but there is so much more to it than just this!

My house is clean and well equipped. I am on hand to help you, please let me know if you have any specific requirements or if you need additional help and I will do my utmost best to make it happen.

I myself enjoy travelling and I know just how important it is to stay in a welcoming "home from home". I thoroughly enjoy meeting people from around the world. I actually work in the laundry downstairs (come and say hi!) and therefore have come across hundreds of people with fascinating stories to tell. I insist that my guests of all ages be as comfortable and happy as possible, and to enjoy a carefree stay in my house.

I look forward to welcoming you soon!

Langues : English, Hindi, Punjabi, Tagalog
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires