KING BED, Access to POOL & Patio from Bedroom

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

With an amazing view from the front balcony and a great undercover entertainment and pool area this modern, spacious and light-drenched home is situated in a quiet suburb of Port Macquarie. The beautiful Shelley and Lighthouse beaches are only 3 kl away and the CBD only 7 kl.

Le logement

What makes this extra large King bedroom appealing is that it has an external door leading out onto the undercover patio entertainment and pool area.
The spacious communal living area leads out, on the one side, to a balcony from which you have an amazing view and, on the other side, to the entertainment area and pool.

Accès des voyageurs

There are two available bedrooms for guests in my home (see other listing for the Queen Bed), This bedroom comprises of a very comfortable Simmons King bed with bedside tables and lamps, built-in wardrobe, ceiling fan, desk and chair.

The communal bathroom comprises of both a large shower cubicle as well as a bath.

Guests have access to the open plan dining room, two lounges, a fully fitted kitchen, undercover patio entertainment area and the swimming pool.

The laundry is fitted with an automatic washing machine.

As this home is situated on the slope of a hill there are steps leading from the main entrance to the actual living area. This may not be suitable for children under the age of three or for wheelchair access.

Off-street parking is available.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 14:00 - 21:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Lave-linge

Prix
Frais de ménage $18 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end $85 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 21:00

- No illegal substances on the premises
- Due to the steps, this home may not be suitable for infants under the age of
3 or for wheelchair access
- Room sleep a maximum of two people therefore no additional guests
permitted (unless an infant under the age of 2, with prior arrangement)
- This room can accommodate a camp cot at an additional fee of $10 a night.
Should a baby camp cot be required (children under the age of two), please
request this at the time of booking.
- No other visitors permitted other than authorised guests
- Please tidy up after yourselves
- Check in – between 2 p.m. & 9 p.m. unless prior arranged
- Check out – before 10 a.m
- Lost house and bedroom keys will incur a charge of $20 per key

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - Steps from front entrance to main living area
Certains espaces sont partagés - Bathroom, kitchen, lounge, dining room, swimming pool, patio and front balcony

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Gabriella
mai 2017
Amazing house with a great view and easy driving distance for town centre. Sharon is a wonderful host!

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Port Macquarie, AustralieMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Sharon

I am a retired accountant and property manager and feel privileged at being given the opportunity to live in Australia and closer to my family. Living in the beautiful City of Port Macquarie makes it even more special as it is here that I first came to love Australia and to meet and make so many new friends. I have done my share of travelling around the world and have stayed in Airbnb homes where the hosts have been amazing. I too have opened my home to travelers and trust that those who pass through will enjoy the experience and peace of my home. It is only when you "Stop, Look and Listen" that you are reminded to reflect on all the blessing you receive.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires