15 min walk to Principality stadium

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Just a stone throw from the city center, this property is located in the heart of Roath, which is a quiet, family based area with parks, restaurants and local shops a plenty.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1.5 (Salle de bains privée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 08:00
Départ : 15:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Règlement intérieur

Treat it as your own home, and respect it so.
Replace any damaged items.
Keep the noise down between 11pm-7am.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers
Certains espaces sont partagés

Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Sofiane
juin 2017
Perfect ! Nothing to say.

Profil utilisateur de Sidiq
juin 2017
Joshua was great. 8am check-in is amazing for overnight flights from US to UK! Only had one night there, but Joshua made sure I was comfortable and was an amazing host!

Cet hôte a 21 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Woking, Royaume-UniMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de JoshuaJoshua est un Superhost.

I am an active sports enthusiast and love meeting new people. I'd be more than happy to chat and socialise with you, but equally happy to keep to myself if you'd prefer.

I recently re-discovered the joy of reading, so would welcome any suggestions for books you may have!

I enjoy finding out about languages, and have received basic education of German, and most recently Welsh. (However unfortunately still monolingual!)

I'm currently in the final year of a Maths degree and spent last year working at the National Statistics Office.

If you'd like to ask my anything in regards to these things, then I would be more than happy to chat and give you more details.

Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires