Ample parkingMaster bathroom
Quaint & Cozy in Kerrville
8 voyageurs
3 chambres
7 lits
2 salles de bain
8 voyageurs
3 chambres
7 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This comfortable, family-friendly, 3 bedroom/2 bath home sits in a quiet neighborhood near multiple restaurants (Chili's, Chick-Fil-A, Starbucks, Fuddruckers), the Guadalupe River, Walmart, and a
fabulous walking park (Elm Creek Park). Includes all the comforts of home!

Le logement

Come stay with us! While the house is cozy-size (about 1300 SF), we have made the most of the spaces for sleeping a crowd.

Master: Queen Bed, with bathroom. Bedroom 2: Two x-long twin beds, Bedroom 3: One bunk bed (two twins) and one x-long twin. Total of 6 beds and 1 pull out sofa. Sleeping space for 9! Fenced backyard. Wifi! Netflix! (But no cable!)

Accès des voyageurs

You have the run of the house! Enjoy!

Autres remarques

Provided:
Kitchen: Coffee, tea, sugar, creamer (non dairy)
Bathrooms: Shampoo, Conditioner, towels, razors and toothbrushes available for those who forget their own (ask Chrisie where they are!), soap, lotion.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Chambre 3
3 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $32 CAD / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $89 CAD
Caution $381 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Tarif week-end $203 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00

- This is a family neighborhood, so must be quiet by 8:30 pm outside.
- Owner allergic to smoke so absolutely NO smoking in the house!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Felix
juin 2017
Wonderful place that exceeded our expectations. Very clean and accommodating residence that provided us with a pleasant stay. The backyard was large, scenic and tranquil. A very relaxing environment that I look forward to returning to. The host was extremely helpful.

Profil utilisateur de Frank
juin 2017
Plenty of space for 8 people. Very clean and well organized. Love the little treats and snacks left by the host. It's also close to wine country!

Profil utilisateur de William
mai 2017
Easy to find location, convenient to restaurants and stores. Clean, comfortable, and the local host is terrific! This is a great value for Kerrville. You will not be disappointed!
Profil utilisateur de Linda
Réponse de Linda :
Thanks, William! We loved having you and we can't wait to see you again soon!
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Robyn
mai 2017
Chrisie was very quick to respond when we had questions and went out of her way to make sure we had everything we needed. The property was in a great location and super clean. We would recommend this property for anyone needing a place to stay in Kerrville.

Profil utilisateur de Rich
mai 2017
We really enjoyed our stay here. The home was very comfortable, very well equipped, communication was fast and accurate, check in and out was easy. Excellent!

Kerrville, Texas, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2017
Profil utilisateur de Chrisie

Born and raised in Minnesota, I have been living in the Texas Hill Country (however I head to Minneapolis every chance I get!).

I have a great guy, 3 kids (14, 17, 24) and 2 step kids (25, 26).

I love to travel and experience other cultures!!!! I have been to China, Africa, and Europe. I lived in a rural village on Lake Kivu (in Rwanda), visiting friends. (I actually cohost for these friends' home).

Beside travel and my family, I love romantic comedies, cheese and onions (I know, weird), and I've recently fallen in love with yoga. I have great dogs (they don't travel with me- don't worry!).

My heritage is Swedish, Irish, and English.

For work, I am the Parish Administrator at an Episcopal church. I have a Master's in Social Work and previously worked with folks with developmental disabilities, as well as those with dementia/Alzheimer's. In addition, I was self employed for about 5 years and owned my own cleaning and organized my service.

Anyway, that's me in a nutshell. Yes

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Linda.
Linda
Chrisie aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Chrisie

Le quartier

Logements similaires