Breakfast,pick up,included/ $14/2 double beds/Fan.
Hôte : Channy
Channy est l'hôte.
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our location is between Angkor Wat and airports and set in a peaceful place that surrounds by the natural beauty and easy to go to explore the ruins of Angkor complex within 15 minutes also countryside to experience of the real lives of locals with multiple cattle, field with many differences crops of the greenery view in the area as well the local market and downtown .


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner
Pour familles/enfants
Logement fumeur

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

Dear value guests

Welcome to Community Home stay in Siemreap of Cambodia and located in between Siemreap international airport and Angkor Wat .
Please spend your time 1 minute to read the our house rule .

When you are on Airbnb, you know where you are,
- drugs,weapons or illegals substance are not allowed.
- must be a good persons .
We would like to inform that we only offer free pick up for guests who stay with us , in regarding to arrange the free pick up service please provide the arrival details/ flight number / bus or boat companies name departure place and arrival time .

- we also arrange all kind of transportations and tour to explore in Angkor complex and others places around Siemreap with reasonable prices , please contact us with Email : (EMAIL HIDDEN) ph(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)


Annulations

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Jung-Won
juin 2017
My 2 night stay here was great. I rate it excellently but the Homestay experience isn't for everyone. If you want aircon and a pool near the city to party, maybe you should pass on it. I'd still recommend taking a break and checking it out for a couple nights if you have any curiosity or desire to experience life a little outside the tourist areas in different part of Siem Reap. Location wise, it's down a long dirt residential / farm road off a main road and is a little secluded. There's a local market with tons of street vendors down the main road. Without transportation, it would be hard to get around just by walking to get lunch and dinner for example, but I believe it's possible. Breakfast is included. Bicycle rentals were $8 for an 8 hour day and motobikes were $20 I believe and they had to be returned at 7pm according to the sheet. It seemed a bit restrictive and and the costs would add up for longer stays. I'm sure you could work something out with Channy, the host. Prices for local tours and group minimums were more than I expected. Like a local bike tour was listed for $15 with 5 person minimum. They had an impressive amount of bikes there. Pick up was included but drop off wasn't. It was $8 roundtrip to the city and they'll wait for you, which isn't bad but his shift ends at 9pm. If you wanted to stay out really late, you'll have to plan that. Channy did tours for the temple for a few years and still gives out tours for his students on the weekends so he has some knowledge about the ins and outs of not only the temple but touristy things as well. His English was very good. I only met a few other Cambodians who spoke better. When I first met him, he was shirtless which confused me because the driver was wearing a collared shirt. Just riding around you'll the see stereotypical scenes of half naked men lounging around with naked toddlers and fields with cows and such so it shouldn't bother you. There's no ATMs and such there but everything is in town. It's not rural, rural like places 2 hours away but it's what you expect it to be 20 minutes outside town (only 5 miles I think). There are some gated houses with an SUV right next to families with more primitive housing so it's like half rural, half not. I hired their driver for a day for $15, sunrise was extra. We were supposed to meet at 5am or something to catch the sunrise at 5:40 but didn't leave until it was too late. It was raining so I just looked out to see if the driver was there and didn't see anyone. Not sure if he was actually there or not but he knocked on my door at 5:40. His ride was parked farther back...

Membre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Channy
I am a father of 3, a teacher and professional tour guide, who has lived here my entire life. I started up and manage The Community School of Hope which helps children between ages of 5 and 17 learn English. We rent our nice rooms to guests to help raise funds to run the school. …
Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires