Chambre privée

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This bedroom located in first floor .
1 queen actual bed , 1 queen sofa bed .
Air conditioner. Share bathroom with room 1 only if room 1 is booked .
Basically self check in and self check out .
We keep clean house as much as we can .
Please feel free to contact me any questions or concerns.

Le logement

We have washer , dryer in basement.
You can cook in kitchen, 8 seat patio set in backyard .
5-10 minutes from center city .
You only share bathroom with 1 other room if someone booked.

Accès des voyageurs

You can cook at kitchen ,
8 seat patio set in backyard .
Washer and dryer in Basement

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am always available phone call and texting with guest .
We will take care guest as much as we can.
Please feel free to contact me any questions or concerns.

Autres remarques

Please
Leave "econ " air conditioner when you leave house or during night .
Econ mean is Automatically keep temperatures you set upped.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 19 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 32
Réduction à la semaine : 13%
Tarif week-end : 64 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jared
août 2017
Great place, great host, great location!

Profil utilisateur de Darold
août 2017
This was my first crack at Airbnb and I am completely sold because of Sami. Her home was clean throughout, the rooms were comfortable and all basic amenities were met. The outside patio was an additional bonus. I was traveling for business and had enough anxiety about starting a new job and I can honestly say Sami's warm welcome when I arrived and attentiveness to my needs during my stay were much more th man I bargained for. I would suggest Sami get her own hotel, but then ordinary Joe's like me wouldn't be able to stay in a beautiful home while away from home.

Profil utilisateur de Jill
juillet 2017
Check in was easy. Great communication with Sam. The coffee and water was greatly appreciated. Close to bus routes and shops for getting necessities. Good experience!!

Profil utilisateur de Ellyn
juillet 2017
Comfortable, easy to navigate from, and quiet. Sam was so friendly and helpful!

Profil utilisateur de Jose
mai 2017
My dad and I visited Philly for the weekend, and this was the perfect place to stay. Sam was really helpful since the moment we booked it, always trying to answer any question we had. The overall description was pretty accurate. The house was always clean and there was food and snacks for guests in the kitchen. And as far as I could see, the neighborhood was pretty cool too. It was always easy to move to the other spots in the city. Definitely recommend it!

Profil utilisateur de Brian
mai 2017
Just the kind of room I needed for my business trip. Sam is a great host and made sure I had everything I needed.

Cet hôte a 71 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Philadelphie, Pennsylvanie, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2017
Profil utilisateur de Sam

Hello, my name is Sam Im.
I try to make clean and simple house for guest more comfortable .
l like to working construction and I have 3 children and husband .
Please feel free to contact me any questions.
I'm pretty busy most of the time so I will not always be around.
Please feel free to contact me any questions and concerns .
I will try make sure guest comfortable as much as I can .
I look forward having you stay at my guest house .

Langues : English, 한국어
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires