Cozy apartment with balcony in Westerpark
Cozy apartment with balcony in Westerpark

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This cozy one bedroom apartment (50m2) is situated in the popular Staatslieden neighbourhood. It's a 5 minute walk to the Westerpark cultural terrain, which has a big park, restaurants, clubs, galleries and a movie theater.

The apartment is located on the second floor and can accommodate 2 people. It has a fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher and microwave/oven, a double size bed and a tiny bathroom with sink and bath and a separate toilet.

Le logement

A warm inviting living room and ensuite a dining room which is the center of the house. An elegant dining table and chairs enable to make mealtimes comfortable and it's of course the perfect time to plan tomorrow's adventures in town together.

The small bedroom contains a double bed with 2 separate matrasses.

The apartment has a large balcony where you can relax with a cocktail in the beanbags or have your dinner at the diningtable. The balcony is facing south and normally you won’t feel the wind there.

The apartment also features a small bathroom with sink and bath (showering in bath) and a separate toilet.

You will have access tot he entire appartment. Make yourself at home!

Any questions or suggestions needed? Don't hesitate to ask or contact me during your stay, I'll be happy to help and point you to everything you'll need.

Very close to public transport, supermarkets, cafe's, bars and (night)shops. And at a 10 minute walk away from the famous Jordaan area, as well as the Haarlemmerdijk shopping street.

Try the italian restaurant 'Bella Storia', just around the corner, it's amazing!

Tram 10 will take you to the city center and the museum area. Bus 21 will take you to Central Station.
Treat my house like you would like your home to be treated. Please don't smoke inside and consider the neighbours.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 14:00 - 22:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 61
Caution : 382
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 22:00

- Guests we look for:
- - Non-smokers (or smokers that smoke outside)
- - Respectful neighbours (keep level of noise down and do not wear shoes inside for too long)
- - Babies are allowed but you need to bring your own sleeping stuff (the house has only glass doors so I do not think it is convenient)
- - No dog-allergies (of course apartment is clean but when not rented out a dog lives in the apartment)


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

19 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Anna
juin 2017
Nathalie was a really helpful and kind host, even leaving a chilled bottle of wine in the fridge for our arrival! Her apartment is beautifully stylish and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Profil utilisateur de Tim
juin 2017
Close to tram network, closet but clean and very nice appartment Host was really helpful. Would definitely use again

Profil utilisateur de Jamie-Lynne
juin 2017
This apartment is perfect! It is close enough to the city but a great place for peace and quiet! We really enjoyed this cozy space after a long day of exploring the city.

Profil utilisateur de Anne-Maria
juin 2017
*JUST PERFECT* Wir hatten einen sehr schönen Aufenthalt in Nathalies Appartement. Die Lage ist super, man ist schnell in der City, wohnt aber nicht direkt in dem ganzen Trubel. Tolles Wohngebiet, schicke kleine Cafés und Restaurants, unweit eines schönen Parks, Supermärkte und alles was man sonst so braucht. Die Wohnung ist super ausgestattet und sehr, sehr sauber. Die Kommunikation war sehr nett und verlief absolut reibungslos. Kurzum - alles war perfekt!

Profil utilisateur de Alexandru
juin 2017
The place was amazing, great location and Nathalie was very helpful and easy to reach out. Very good experience overall!

Profil utilisateur de Michele
mai 2017
The apartment is very nice, clean and perfectly located. Close to the center in a lively neighborhood but quiet and at walking distance to the center. The communication with Nathalie was simply perfect..! Highly recommended to spend some quality time in Amsterdam.

Profil utilisateur de Gabe
mai 2017
We had a great time in Amsterdam staying in Nathalie's apartment. It's in a quiet area and lets you see areas like the Jordaan easily. Tram and busses nearby. Nathalie's friend checked us in and there was Prosecco for us in the fridge. Some nice little cafes nearby. Great for a short trip to Amsterdam for one or two people

Amsterdam, Pays-BasMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de DanielleDanielle est un Superhost.

My name is Nathalie and I am from The Netherlands. I'm 47 years old and love living in Amsterdam with my dog. My spare time I love to spend on the water whether it is kitesurfing or to SUP, I love to read, I enjoy the taste of good wine and food.
1 thing I really don't like is ironing - so expect a lovely fresh bed with a lot of wrinkles;-)
Looking forward to meeting you!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires