Spacious and bright apartment
7 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
7 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Spacious and bright apartment located in a walking distance from the city centre, on the edge of two great neighbourhoods - stylish Frederiksberg and urban Nørrebro. Only a couple of minutes away from the famous lakes located in the heart of Copenhagen where you can enjoy sunny days, drinking coffee and experience the true atmosphere of this city with its smiling inhabitants.

Le logement

The light and high ceilings are just a few of the reasons why you will fall in love with this place. Three individual bedrooms and a large living room make this apartment a perfect place for a bigger family or friends traveling together. While the bedrooms provide with privacy, living room offers plenty of space for gathering and enjoying moments spent together.

Accès des voyageurs

The most unique room however is the bathroom. Unusual in large size and with a very delicate tile work, it is probably one of very few charming bathrooms in downtown Copenhagen. Often the apartments in the old town area only have very small uncomfortable bathrooms due to the structure of the historic buildings. You will also enjoy the bar area in the kitchen where you can eat a quick breakfast before strolling into the city.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $31 CAD
Caution $407 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 12:00

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 12 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
DanemarkMembre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Sonata

Hey everyone!
Hope you all enjoying your lives ;)

Let me introduce myself.

My name is Sonata! I'm 24 years old single Lithuanian girl, already 4 years living and enjoying Denmark. Currently studying in Copenhagen school of Design and Technology - Web development. In the same time working as a mentor in new start-up Codher.
I'm friendly, helpful, super tidy and healthy life lover. Crazy about travels. Seriously, feels like I can't stay in one place. ahaha! Thats why I'm travelling and exploring world as much as I can :)

And yes, If I'm trying to book your room/apartment probably I'm doing that again ( I mean travelling) and would love to take care and enjoy your place!
Or from now, I'm sharing my amazing apartment for you guys!

Keep in touch,

Kind regards,

Sonata

Taux de réponse : 10%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus

Le quartier

Logements similaires