Logement entier

5 voyageurs

3 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

NOTE: Though photos show unfurnished, the townhouse is in the process of being furnished and new photos will be loaded. Apologies for the inconvenience.

This beautiful & spacious brand new townhouse is available to rent as an entire place. It's a relaxing place to spend time and is perfect for anyone who appreciates having all of the mod cons while traveling such as highspeed internet, washer, dryer, netflix etc.

Le logement

The space features oak floors throughout downstairs, wool carpet upstairs, and is filled with natural light. Upstairs the two main bedrooms each have their own tiled bathroom with underfloor heating, and there is a separate office. We could on request remove the desk in the office and replace it with an additional bed if needed (would need to be confirmed with us).

There is a huge deck that gets beautiful late sun, perfect for alfresco dinners.
The living space is open plan with high ceilings and massive sliding doors to the outside, and is private from the street.

In the winter, the heatpump and under tile heating will keep you toasty warm!

Upstairs there are two bedrooms each with queen size beds and their own tiled bathrooms. There is also an office with a large oak desk which you're welcome to use for work.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests can access the entire townhouse, however no garage.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Simon and I love to meet our guests! With that said, the townhouse is very modern so no explaining is actually required to get you going. If we're not around, we will provide very clear instructions to get in, and we'll always be available to help if you have any questions at all.

Autres remarques

Though this is our personal home, it is being rented out as an entire place as we are presently not living there. We ask that you respect our belongings, such as furniture, artwork, etc.

Pets are accepted on a case by case basis and incur a small daily surcharge. We are dog lovers so understand that sometimes you can't leave Doggy behind!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 2.5
Chambres : 3
Lits : 2
Arrivée : Flexibles
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 14 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

- Please respect that our neighbours have to sleep.
- Only guests booked to stay on the property may stay at the property.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 37 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Christchurch, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de LindsayLindsay est un Superhost.

Hello!

My name is Lindsay and I'm a Canadian who has been based in NZ for the last 5 years. My kiwi partner Simon and I both work in the building industry.

A little about me - some things that I love are reading, hiking, food, petting other people's dogs, adventures, and taking pictures. A little about Simon - he plays cricket, likes motorsport and sailing, and works as an architectural designer. We both love traveling and meeting new people.

New Zealand is one of the most beautiful countries in the world (biased much?) and there are so many different things to do and see here, so let me know if you're looking for any suggestions!

Hope to meet you soon :)

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires