Aller directement au contenu
Recently renovated kitchenRecently renovated bathroom
Bondi Beach - everything at your doorstep
Bondi Beach - everything at your doorstep
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Less than 300 metres walk to the beautiful sand of Bondi Beach with restaurant and cafes even closer! This is a quiet street with a leafy outlook, very close to all that the Bondi Beach neighborhood has to offer.

Entire apartment is recently renovated, near new furniture, neat/clean, polished floorboards, Wifi included as are most basics.

If you need anything else, let me know and I can probably organise it for you.

Le logement

The apartment is at the end of a dead end street, with a children's park out front along with a huge leafy fig tree. It's relatively quiet (especially for Bondi Beach), yet very close to all amenities, including:
- 300 metres flat walk to the green grass hill and sand of Bondi Beach
- 200 metres walk to restaurants and cafes
- 400 metres walk to the centre of Bondi Beach's famous Hall st (resturants, cafes, grocery stores and more).
- 300 metres to the bus stop which takes you directly to Bondi Junction train station (within 10mins)

Accès des voyageurs

You get the entire apartment, top floor with a cute balcony which includes a 4 burner gas BBQ and a small table and seating.

The rooms both have built in wardrobes, and a queen bed with clean sheets and towels (if you wish, just ask and it will be arranged).

I can supply the basics as well such as soaps etc.

Let me know if you need anything to make your stay more enjoyable.

The bathroom has a bath tub and shower (together), as well as a washing machine and there is a clothes line in the main cupboard, which also has an iron and ironing board.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Depending on when you stay, I may, may not meet you. If not, I will be available via email and mobile phone, to answer any questions.

Équipements
Pour familles/enfants
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Fer à repasser
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00
Annulations

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Léo
juillet 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Cet hôte a 9 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Woolloomooloo, AustralieMembre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de Keith
Easy going corporate guy with a love for surfing, food and adventure. I can share with you the best places to eat and hang out, the best sites around Sydney to visits and lots more. I'm an AirBNB Newbee.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires