en suite bathroom bath as well as shower.
Share my home with myself and 2 German Sheppards

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Cette jolie vieille maison a une atmosphère accueillante chaleureuse, des parquets, des hauts plafonds et un grand salon ouvert.
translated by Google

this lovely old home has a warm welcoming atmosphere, wooden floors, high ceilings and a large open plan living area.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 12:00 - 21:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Some pet(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Arrivée autonome : Clés remises par l'hôte

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Cintres

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 21:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

15 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de MuMu est un Superhost.
septembre 2017
Its a very pleasent stay...! Warm and bright and quiet..,it made me feel like home..Five Star.

Profil utilisateur de Nikhil
septembre 2017
Brenda's place is perfectly locatedin the heart of Kensington, close to a shopping mall with everything you need. Walkable too. PLUS a short 15min drive to the airport. Her home is beautiful and very comfortable. The two dogs are friendly but with a fear I have had always I did avoid them sometimes as they can get playful with you but didn't harm me at all. She made I even personal by making dinner every night for a small fee. It was delicious. Her domestic helper Gloria (Gogo) is excellent and warm. Unfortunately due to my busy schedule I did not spend much time with Brenda but when we did it was nice to chat. So friendly and warm. They are other guests that stay over in her multi 'housed' house who were nice to meet. But your privacy is always respected which is great. Brenda thank you so much for being so accommodating and warm. Would come back in a hurry to stay over and highly recommend to others too. See you soon.

Profil utilisateur de Puleng
août 2017
Brenda's place is a home away from home and has all essentials. It is centrally located, close to all daily amenities and yet quite enough work and rest. She and her team are perfect hosts. We'd recommend Brenda's place anytime.

Profil utilisateur de Luciano
juillet 2017
We have stayed in Brenda's house for 2 days but we could have stayed much more. She is so amazing and her house so warm that makes you feel at your mum' house. Besides she makes everything to help your trip with lots of tips!!

Profil utilisateur de Johan
juillet 2017
Beautifull farmstyle house with warm loving and caring host that makes you feel special.

Profil utilisateur de Robn
juillet 2017
A busy place with multiple guests intermingling (which I like). Kitchen space allotted including fridge space. Helpful hostess. Interesting collection of books and puzzles. Just watch out for the huge friendly puppy!

Profil utilisateur de Carolina
juillet 2017
Brenda place is ideal. Half way from the airport and Jo'burg, clean, super roomy and nicely decorated. As for Brenda... her smile and good spirit advice, the chat, and her homemade food is something you wouldn't forget, neither the cuteness of her 2 german shepherds. I'll definitely stay with her again!

Cet hôte a 36 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Johannesburg, Afrique du SudMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de BrendaBrenda est un Superhost.

I love sharing my home with folk from all over the world. It is old, with high lead pressed ceiling, wooden floors and has lots of light. It has a rose garden in the front and the kitchen and 2 bedrooms look out onto a lovely garden with a pool. I enjoy people who can relax and feel at home with me in my home.
I have two large German Sheppard's who sometimes think that we are all part of their pack .
I love travelling and camping in the African bush. The more remote the better, the worse the roads are the better. Preferably Botswana, because their camping areas have no fences and you can find complete silence and peace and the animals are truly wild.
I enjoy my work which is in small construction machinery. I have been privileged to have traveled the world looking for and purchasing small machines to sell or hire into the construction industry.
I really enjoy good food and good wine.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires